The dairy game of batterlife series 04/03/2024

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
I hope all my friends are well and happy and enjoying their lives so I am going to do my daily gamerish in front of you.

Enjoy summer

So today I went to a colony very close to your town. I was sitting there with my friend. From the eyes of but she was very nice place where I was sitting and happy mood and plants talk well then suddenly a scene came on Usman that I clicked my photos in my mobile phone. It was a very beautiful sight and a very good pick, so I present it to you.

Snapchat-74599339.jpg

I went to the market

I quickly returned home before it started raining. I went home first and did not leave my bag. It was very difficult for me to reach home because the soil was very scary in my eyes and I could not see anything, so my eyes were hurting. I went to do it in such a season that my heart wanted to be sweetened. There was no daughter in the house. See, I said once I picked it and fought it. I checked it once and it had a very wonderful taste. It was also good. If you want to enjoy it, I will present its picture in front of you.

Snapchat-1640737133.jpg

Gone in the harvest

I washed my hands after eating sweets and actually went behind our house to enjoy the air and the weather. A new crop is being found. On the other hand, another crop is still standing. After returning the car, I am sharing its picture with you.I wanted to have more fun now, so I walked slowly, we have this village, Mian Khan. I was sitting bad then it came back.

Snapchat-625237997.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14