The dairy game of batter life series 2/3/2024

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

°•02/03/2024°•

Assalamualaikum
I hope all friends are enjoying their life well and living a healthy life so I am going to present my diary to you.

Visit the old building

So I woke up a little bit and my heart was asking someone to go out. Our poor people are not that poor, but a little further in this village, there was a railway station built, which is very old, which is India and Pakistan existed before that, we are well-mannered, it took a lot of time to arrive, they arrived after doing enough, we had a good time there and saw that it was very old. It has been closed for a century, this station is closed, but this car is on leave.

Snapchat-1434917723.jpg
So after seeing that, we sat there for a long time and kept asking the people nearby about this shop, they also said that we are not here, brothers, we are new here, as far as we know. After getting some information, I presented it to you. There was a lot of people there. We have to go, we looked on the way but we didn't find anything, so anyway we went back and visited the Emirates and returned home.

Snapchat-1649966074.jpg
Malte went to the roof after coffee and sat in the sun for a while. The sun was not too strong. The wind was blowing. There was a lot of mud. I saw it, I present it back

Snapchat-1200408821.jpg
I was sitting in my room for a long time. After watching that TV, as the sun was shining, it was time for me to eat something. I went to the market. Soon I am very hungry so I present the picture to you

Snapchat-1724455945.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

A good day . Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67