My Diary game of the day

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

17/2/2024##

Assalam Alaikum, how are you all friends, I hope you are all well, I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and enjoying my healthy life, so I am here with you in my diary.

IMG-20240217-WA0038.jpg

Morning fajir prayer

IMG-20240217-WA0039.jpg

"After waking up early in the morning, the first thing I do is to pray Fajr. After praying Fajr, I go to the washroom first. After that, I perform ablution. To pray Fajr, I go to the mosque. I stand on the roof and pray Fajr, it starts my day very well and in the name of Allah, if I start in the morning, the whole day will be very good. Meanwhile, without wasting time, I'm putting James' pictures in front of you, I hope you like my morning routine very much."

walk

After that, it is already dawn time, so I change my clothes. It is very important and it strengthens our body and our body fitness and it makes us feel refreshed and in a way our mind is also refreshed. And there are some scenes that are very heartwarming that I also take pictures through my mobile phone, which I am putting in front of you without wasting time, so I hope that you will also see it every day. Will walk on the basis of because

Breakfast time

After walking, I came back, I thought why not get fresh, I got fresh and after that I cleaned my teeth, it was time for breakfast, everyone was waiting for me, eat my choice for breakfast. This dish was made without kofte or lassi. I enjoyed it very much after eating. I thanked my family. It should be cleaned after

IMG-20240217-WA0040.jpg

Lunch time

After that, I went to learn the sun on the terrace in the afternoon and the waves started getting hot. Done then I took the rice to the roof of for example the dhais so that they get the sun and the rice can be extracted from them and we use them to eat at home and they taste very good.

IMG-20240217-WA0037.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15