The Diary Game (20/11/2023) "The story of a beautiful day"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


I got up this morning and prayed the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I turned on the water pump and took water for consumption and drank the water. Exercising in the morning is a must to keep myself healthy because I don't do much physical work during the day. So in the morning I try to walk 3 to 5 km. I finished the exercise and came to the room freshened up and had an egg, dates and a few slices of cucumber.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

The story of a beautiful day (Monday) 20/11/23

I will go to the library in the morning because I have changed the routine. I took an auto to the library and on my way to the library I saw parents dropping off their children to school for the morning shift. In the Bahadur market, I saw fish coming in the morning, the cars were blocking the road and unloading the fish from the cars. So I got down from the auto and went away from the fish car because the fish water was spilling. I pulled over and took pictures and then walked the rest of the way to the library.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

In the beginning, I saw the news of today's newspaper, mostly only cricket world cup news. I concentrated on reading this time and read for about 2 hours. I and the other three took a tea break and had tea at the tea shop and chatted a little. I started studying again and came home at 12.30. I came, I took a bath, the azan of Zohar was coming, I went to the prayer, finished the prayer and had lunch.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Lunch today was fish broth, greens, a side of winter vegetables. I rested after eating and then logged into Steemit to post a diary and visit others' posts. After calling the Asr call, I prayed and got ready for my class. Today we practiced last day's work and gave instructions for our final exam.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

When I finished the class and came out, I was eating pitha with my friend. There are many pitha shops at the junction of the current road. After eating pita, we chatted and played jhalmuri on the side, then we said goodbye to each other. I prayed Esha in the nearby mosque. I came to the room and logged into steemit posted an engagement for the last week of engagement challenge season 13 made some comments and played dinner. After studying for a while, I went to sleep after completing today's activities.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.
Sort:  

It sounds like your day was very productive and full of interesting activities.

It's great that you start your day with Fajr prayer and exercises. Staying healthy is essential, and walking 3 to 5 km is a great way to do it.

Visiting the library and studying for 2 hours shows your dedication to learning. It is also interesting to see how you shared everyday moments such as the arrival of fish at the market and your experience in classes.

 10 months ago 

Yes, I had a nice day. Thanks for your nice comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

your diary game is very interesting.Best of luck.

Loading...

Interesting diary game

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



 9 months ago 

Thank you for your great support sir @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35