"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health".

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

source

Parental behavior towards child is very important for proper development of child. Today I am going to publish an article on such a great theme. "Parental Harsh Behavior and Children's Mental Health".

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What are the advantages and disadvantages of strict parenting?

image.pngsource

What effect does harsh parenting have on the child? It has its advantages as well as its disadvantages. Positive parenting is very important in raising children. Sometimes parents have to be strict with their children. One of the best benefits of being strict is not condoning the child's bad decisions. It makes the child's future bright. Do not allow the child to create excessive luxury demands. Children should think twice to do wrong. Child will be under parental control. Parents never wish bad things to their children so being strict in some cases is not a bad thing.

Disadvantages: Children develop a fear of parents. The child cannot share everything with his parents as friends, which makes him feel uncomfortable. If the child does not take the strictness of the parents positively, then he may break down emotionally. The parent feels that the enemy does not give priority to his wishes.

That's why parents have to understand the child's mental state and be strict.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What if you were the kid who had to face the harshness?

image.pngsource

I have gone through a period where I now understand why parents are strict. Let me share my feelings at that time. My routine was to have a nap after lunch it was compulsory I didn't like it I felt like I was in a prison where all the children were playing I was confined at home because my mom stayed home to make me sleep. Then in the afternoon, before the sport was over, I got a call to drive the cows from the field and bring them home. They seemed very unfair to me at that time. I was not allowed to play with everyone and was given a certain time to play. I was very angry with my parents. I thought my parents were the worst in the world. For example, he used to give examples with other children who wash their feet and eat them (ha ha ha) so if I learn something.

This time was only in Bama's school days which had to be studied for a long time. Nowadays children are not spanked but in our time I was flogged. Which now I realize was done for my own good I was wrong at the time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

As a child, what do you expect from your parents in terms of their behavior?

image.pngsource

Children always expect good behavior from their parents. That his parents fulfill all his needs and make him play more than ten times. Parents should be gentle and never strict with me. My friends are my parents with whom I can share everything. I should not be afraid of them. Let me be more loved and not less cared for.
However, parents do not lack any of these for their children. Parents want the best of the child with the maximum, want to provide the child's safety.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What are the negative effects of emotional blackmail?

image.pngsource

Emotional blackmail is one of the worst methods. It can be said to be a good process of mental breakdown. It has a huge negative impact on particular children. It is mostly used for personal benefit. First of all the child may lose trust and hate the parents. Children will always be in a trauma. Stress will disturb his healthy life which will cause him to lose his creativity day by day.

I think blackmail is a type of crime that tortures people mentally and slowly makes them sick.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I invite you @shahid2030 @paholags @mile16 @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Steem4Bloggers

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9ugWTaVkYzmzKStkggSeqUNu1XJPrZQBZNP6CGqTwprnkjCtoAyRnjSmyqcfwDrx3Ka2i9jk.jfif

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Hello Mr. Club100 😁🤗 . How way your day? Hope if went well. Your post is very good and amazing, keep it up.

Due to strictness of Parents, children stop to do any wrong deeds and focus on their dream. This shows that the strict behavior parents act towards their children is also good for their well-being.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge. Have a nice time my friend. I love your activeness in steemit.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for reading me and for the encouraging comments friend.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

First of all thanks for inviting me to this beautiful contest here. You have beautifully delt all the questions asked here. I believe parents strictness for right is justified. It makes the child correct and obedient.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

 10 months ago 

Hello dear friend
Take love from me for visiting the post and giving valuable comments.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Generally the parents should be calm, generous and friendly with their children but strictness is necessary for making their children future bright. But there are certain limits. Because excess of anything producers the wrong result. You are absolutely right that positive parenting is very important in raising children.

Good luck

 10 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my post and commenting dear friend.

Your welcome 😄 @abdul-rakib

 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Una disciplina con nivel moderado de comportamiento estricto es bueno porque, esto educa bajo la convicción de adquirir hábitos proactivos que nos transmiten valores pero, acá es de vital importancia tener presente que, no se debe abusar porque, cuando se extralimita, la disciplina se convierte en imposición y esto no está nada bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 10 months ago 

f the child perceives this harshness as negative then it will have the opposite effect. A big hug dear for visiting and commenting on my post.

 10 months ago 

সন্তান লালন পালন ক্ষেত্রে পিতা-মাতার শাসন একটি বড় অংশ। সৎকাজে আদেশ এবং অসৎ কাজে নিষেধ করায় পরিবারের প্রধান কাজ। নিষেধ করে সন্তানকে শাসন করতে হয়। তবে এর আগে সন্তানের সাথে বন্ধুসুলভ আচরণ করা জরুরী। কিছু কিছু পরিবার রয়েছে যারা শাসনের নামে অতিরিক্ত রুট ব্যবহার সন্তানের সাথে করে থাকে। যার পরিণতি হয় ভয়ংকর।

 10 months ago 

বর্তমান জেনারেশন কঠোর নিয়ম মানে না ভাই। এই কঠোর হলে পিতামাতা কে আঘাত এবং হত্যার মত জঘন্য কাজ করছে যা টিভি প্ত্রিকায় দেখা যায়।

 10 months ago 

Hola!
Cada padre tiene su forma de criar a sus hijos, unos son muy estrictos, otros demasiado liberales, yo pienso que un padre debe encontrar un punto medio, porque es cierto, un niño necesita carácter y disciplina, pero también necesita libertad. Éxitos en el concurso.

 10 months ago 

The child needs a flexible approach that is neither too strict nor too lenient. Thanks for your visit and comment.

 10 months ago 

Los padres necesitamos colocar normas y reglas en nuestro hogar y disciplinar a nuestros hijos pero debemos ser equilibrados ya que ser muy estricto puede provocar daños en nuestros hijos debemos colocar la balanza al momento de impartir la disciplina para lograr tener adultos responsables

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67