Diary Game (29-04-2024) || "Enjoyed a nice afternoon in the college campus,"

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Hello friends how are you? I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. People are suffering a lot in the current heat and load shedding is like a sore throat. In the morning, he woke up in the heat because there was no electricity. Got up fresh and had breakfast with banana bread because we didn't have breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I studied for some time. I am not going to the library because even the library has become unbearable in summer. I continued reading till 12 o'clock.

I went to shower and wasted water for a long time because the water in the tank was hot and finally cold water came and I showered. I ate lunch alone and the other members of the flat were all out for classes and other work. After eating, I turned on the PC in the bus and shared a diary blog on Steemit. Now let's get some rest. I went to bed for a nap and slept till afternoon. I got up freshened up and went out to go out.

I went to Dinajpur Govt College where I sat in the field with my younger brothers and talked a lot and enjoyed the games of others.

I need to have my afternoon snack we walked out of the college and went to the college intersection Mim's shop here the shops don't have fans there is one hand fan on the tables for a long time we don't use such fans but we are used to modern fan AC they seem difficult now. We quickly had our snack here and went out.

I will stand outside to drink tea so I stood outside a tea-stall next door and ordered tea. The three of us stood outside and finished our tea and again entered the college.

I took a picture in front of the college library. I stayed in the college till the evening and enjoyed the afternoon very much in this atmosphere of the college. I said goodbye to my two younger brothers and walked home. Come home like every day watch cricket game, study a little and work on Steemit and go to sleep at night. Ending today as Allah Hafez.
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Great work broh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40