Betterlife || The Diary Game || 14-November-2033 ||"Another day to gain my knowledge"

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Thumbnail photo

Assalamu Alaikum, how are all members of the dear Steem4Bloggers community? I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today I am back with another new diary blog of mine to share with you. Hope you like the new day activities.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Another day to gain my knowledge

Breakfast

I woke up in the morning, brushed, drank fresh water and decided the routine for today. After that I logged into Steemit to check notifications and after a while I went out and concentrated on reading my book. When breakfast was ready, I had bread fried potatoes and fried eggs.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today's study and lunch

Then I studied till noon and gave a model test. Now I have to stop and after taking bath I went to namaz after offering namaz and had lunch. I rested for a while but didn't sleep. I have class at 5 o'clock. I got up and posted a diary on Steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Purchase some essentials after the class

When it was time for my class, I left for class. Today was my third assessment test. I could not reach on time due to traffic jam. I took the notebook and started giving the exam and finished it quickly. There was no new class today so we chatted for a long time. When the time is up we go out. I need to buy jeans, I went to a store but didn't like it, so I came out. I bought bath soap and a peanut bar from a grocery store. The price of soap is 55 taka and peanut bar is 5 taka. After that, I came to the room with 10 taka nuts from the side of the road.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Watching a friend shopping

My friend called me when I came to the room but today I didn't come out. I concentrated on my studies. My friend did shopping today a lot called me to show her shopping I saw her shopping and asked her to read it well done. I really like her shoes.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Movie Time

Now I play dinner. I came to the room with a glass of hot milk and started watching Shah Rukh Khan's movie Jawan on PC. I had seen half the movie earlier and now I have seen the rest. After watching the movie, I participated in an engagement challenge, made some comments and ended up working like today. I went to sleep, good bye friends as of today, see you with any new activities of the new day, Allah Hafez.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.You did very well photography in your diary game especially breakfast.Nice post.I wish you success.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 11 months ago 

Good diary game. Keep it up.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



 11 months ago 

Thank you so much sir for your valuable great support.

Keep it up brother 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61