Betterlife Diary Game (23-04-2024) || "I had a lovely day especially the afternoon."

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Reading newspapers to know the news of the country and abroad

The intense heat of the whole day should come to rest a little in the morning. At this early morning the weather cools down quite a bit and people sleep a bit more peacefully. I am in the same situation in the morning so that I don't get sleep from my eyes. The rest of the day's fatigue is like this morning. I am going to write a diary blog with the story of a typical day in which I record my activities in the scorching heat of Bangladesh.

Breakfast

I woke up in the morning laziness and we didn't cook so I freshened up and bought myself a cup of tea and finished my breakfast with the biscuits that are in the room. Today I plan to go to the library in the morning, although it is sunny now, the temperature is a little cooler. I went to the library with books and started studying.

Library time
After some time I was hearing a lot of noise from the next room and the study was getting lost so I went to the children's library room and saw some children playing and chirping there. Told me that there would be a sound coming from Ekham. I also came out from there and took pictures of them on arrival.

I came and sat on the newspaper table without paying attention to my studies. While I was reading the newspaper, Humayun Bhai, the cleaner of the library, praised me and said, "Brother, you look beautiful." I took a picture of you.

The scorching heat of the afternoon sun

I stayed in the library till noon due to excess temperature and load shedding started so I left the library when the temperature outside was showing 38 degrees Celsius on the mobile screen. I took an autorickshaw straight home and took a shower and had lunch and rested for a while.


Dinajpur Government College field sports in the afternoon

In the afternoon I went to Dinajpur Govt College and stayed there for some time in the field many people are playing sports in this heat though they play football every day and it is very good. I am enjoying their game and waiting for my younger brother actually we chatted some more and left the college campus and had tea at the tea stall outside.

Came with my niece to buy her favorite cake

Sister called on my mobile and said my younger niece is pretending to eat presti cake so she should bring presti to eat. I went to aunt's house and took my niece to a confectionery shop and bought her favorite presti along with some biscuits and chocolates. I brought him home again.

I came to the room freshened up and started watching the Indian Premier League game today was between Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants. I worked on Steemit for a while after watching the game. Ending today as Allah Hafez.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69