Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022 by aaliarubabsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum everyone.

Greetings ! Warm welcome to all of you. I hope that you will be enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the creator of all creatures. This is my participation post in Week 7 Contest of this wonderful & amazing community Steem4Bloggers. This is very interesting topic The Song of 2022. This post is going to be amazing and interesting.

png_20230214_011321_0000.png

Thumbnail Created By Canva


Which is your favorite song of year 2022? Is that song is related to a movie, drama, serial OR it is an open song? When it is published?


There are millions of people on this planet. Every one has different touch and taste. Songs basically deals with our asthetic pleasures. There are so many languages in the world. Even every language has its own songs. Being a native of Pakistan, urdu , English, Punjabi are the languages through which we communicate. There are many songs that I listen frequently.

If I talk about my favourite song then I would say that Apna bana le song that is sung by Arijit Singh is one of my most favorite songs of 2022 and still in the trending list. This song is the part of famous Indian movie. *Bhedya that was released on 24 November 2022 . If I say that it is the favourite song of most of the people that it will not be incorrect.

Here is the link to the official song.

YouTube Link

A very romantic song of Arjit. This video has more than 106 million views with 1.2 million likes. This song is firstly sung by Arjit then it is included in the movie Bhediya.
This movie is also on trending because of this song. This movie has more than 50 Million views with 641k likes.

Here is the link of this movie who is popular because of this song.

YouTube of Bhediya MovieLink


Write about the singer of that song.


This song's Singer is Arijit Singh who is also an Indian singer as well as famous music composer . His first song that made him famous was Phir Muhabat. that was recorded in 2009 and released in 2011. After this he has won 51 awards and recieved most award and Nominations for his song Tum hi ho from Ashique 2.

Screenshot_2023_0214_004706.png

Photo From His Instagram

But after the release of this amazing song Apna bana le Arjit became even more popular and become the most favourite singer of 2022. There is always a story behind success.


Are you impressed by its lyrics or its music and composition?


I really impressed by the lyrics of this song that was written by Sachin Jigar and sung by Arijit Singh. Which keeps sweet pain with the feeling of being loved.
I love the song of Arjit Singh. Even I definately endorse that I like the voice of Arjit Singh. So every line is coming from his heart and It touch my heart. Asthetic pleasure comes from his songs.

"Tu Mera Koi Na Hoke Bhi Kuch Lage"

English translation:

"Even though you are a stranger, you appear familiar."

This is mind blowing line of Arjit. A person who is close to heart. Even sometime his strangernes is pretending as familiar. This line is the opening line of this song. A romantic and lovely song of Arjit.


Record some lines of that song in your own voice?


I have written this song on page. Even I have mentioned the title of this post. Because I write this song for this contest. Expression is a fundamental thing for asthetic pleasure. Here is my written song. My writing is not so good. Haha. But it is understandable. Enjoy my written song.

IMG_20230214_011904.jpg

My written Song

Even it is very interesting activity of writing. Along with writing I listen it once more.haha . Thank you for giving me this offer to listen this song again and again.


I would like to invite friends @lavanyalakshman, @patjewrll, @lhorgic, @suboohi, @kouba01, @msharif and @ripon0630 to take part in this amazing contest.


With Best Regards
Aalia Rubab

rb 3.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you very much @abiga554 for your support.

Loading...
 last year 

Tu mera koi na hokay kuch laagy is the best songs ever I have listened. This was sung by Arijit singh who is the singer of India and doing well for the music industry. I would love to meet him if I ever get a chance because his voice is so much pure and lovely. He sings with his emotions and great love.

You presented the blog very efficiently and I am much inspired by you. Good luck to you for the entry. Keep rocking.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 last year 

Thank you for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43