"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax"

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
Screenshot_2024_0106_181458.png

Designed by me, edited on Canva Application

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

Assalamualaikum! I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. I am very grateful to The Steemit Team for this successful initiative that demonstrate both quality and quantity. Thanks to the entire Blogger Community for organizing another engagement challenge with a very interesting topic. I am very excited to participate in this post.

What is your go-to place, where you go to find mental relaxation and peace? Also, describe its features that help you and how you feel?
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81aGfLXV4PYG1J11GPkqmFMEFGBSrFCqsLG88Byhq6moFTs5utSXriiUZ4yziqJwFRNWHxhpZYY3H4nTSCbVanQa7LVPAv (1).jpeg

Picture captured by Vivo Y51

The very first question that's popping in my mind is that what is the actual peace 🕊️. To know what is peace for me, for that you have to first look at what restlessness is and for what reasons does this happen? The main cause of restlessness is noise. I don't like noise and fights. I like to go to a quiet place where there is complete silence. This proves that a place of peace for me would be that or absolute silence.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWdozXSSRVDeZfJqcNVCVq7VpvgyKTobVDcrMYM2aVQmnBQsay4ue2CZ5Cr6j9N5YkzMdiCRsLXCz9AEX9AcCHjkPqdEe (1).jpeg

Picture captured by Vivo Y51

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

That's why I like to go to the library. It's a very quiet place and I love to read books, so the library is such a place where I can read my favorite books sitting in my favorite environment. And I am very much attached to nature. I like the green and calm environment.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bfKCgkxk1TZLNd9eagP4Akw1TYBp2cUWgBtFVP7ttBSFX6AaT515XXsC2Q9orEMbHZJEyuEVUZdk914j6TthscKrrFHQ.jpeg

Picture captured by Vivo Y51

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

And there are big grounds in the university and there is also greenery, which means if you don't want to sit in the library and study, you can sit and study on the grounds. So university is the place where I find comfort in all aspects and I feel fresh there.

🕊️ Is there any particular time of the day when you find peace in that place?

Yes, the university has a proper time, that library opens from 8 am to 5 pm, so during that time I have a schedule to go there. I want such a place during the day because during the day there is a lot of noise and disturbance and everyone is busy with their work and when it is night, people relax, so at night there is peace everywhere.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2kKgmVEhf58FofrVCBm3apsj7Ung6PT5qwcaS86Guu6JnF1oBwRDVLieeW7SENbzVNs7x6Tbmd9VqfghQRMFmaHXG5ZY (1).jpeg

Picture captured by Vivo Y51

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

It's good for me that during the day I find quiet places like the university and the library where I can relax and do my work. Especially, the early morning time, when cool breeze blowing and traping the leaves, the sounds of birds penetrating in our hearts , when clouds wandering. These natural aspects make me closer to the nature.

🕊️ If you would invite someone to experience that place with you, who would it be and why?

Talking about inviting someone, this particular place is in Sargodha, so there is no one from Sargodha from the Steemit family. That means if there is anyone from far away, it will be a bit difficult for them to come here, so I would like to invite @mr-joker & @aliraza51214. I will invite them. Both are my brothers. My whole world 🌍.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPigp7pyMXJ2XpmWtggs53UasPVXk2fK9yN2Go4iSbdbsa7TXEFsjeRUjv4rnk3LL6XVGH3JcXv5M15Mo9N...u5PeEjCMTh4zFkbHtkFjcyt5USyGE2VK9ngoxp2U3F61DBkSgYMaHSFQcBFRQ44v9Cav2FABF3mnxezJquYSiwnBSyWSFsjQQuPNkzeigajpDkdPbhJwg6J8v.jpeg

Picture captured by Vivo Y51

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

My brothers are whole world to me. I wish for them a very successful life . Inn sha Allah. After the death of our parents, we , siblings have to face so many hurdles. It's rare that we spent our time with one another. Because like is very cruel for us.

۲۰۲۳_۱۱_۱۹_۰۱_۵۳_IMG_1088.JPG۲۰۲۳_۱۱_۱۸_۲۲_۵۹_IMG_1070.JPG

Picture captured by our IPhone 14 Pro

At least , these cherished moment will be proves a therapy for our peace. They will be a support for me that there will be no problem on my journey. I will get protection and anyway, it will also make us gossip when we finish our studies. Will do and will go somewhere to eat and drink. Spending time with our family is another blessing of Allah Almighty.

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

It's time to invite my friends @edgargonzalez, @sahmie, @muzack1 , @suboohi and @wilmer1988 to participate in the contest. Thank you very much for reading my post.

♥️♥️ Best Regards ♥️♥️
♥️♥️ @aaliarubab ♥️♥️
A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewQWPr4iug9WMevYmBHBDBis6HN4diGc53v3iKgPut9sLoQRch7joGDVtG66ABZFgVopr5m4sK2E674vG...GedVgbwEMvohCqM5gjUb6e8ZopG3fv61tTkLUBn2cByAHSr3wr6zP7gyiYP7YiA9UvqRnukRAL4Z5Rvvp1zgiMBdUFXknw3kNS2RhfzapkTJHemVGemCGa3H8.jpeg
Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

@aaliarubab
Yes, in this you have described a very great topic that you like silence very much, where there is a calm environment, there is no fight of any kind, but everywhere there is silence and this Very good place for you.Other activities are great and your post is admirable.I pray that you win this contest.

 6 months ago 

Assalamualaikum! Brother how are you? Firstly, let me thanks to you for demonstrating yourself a very fast MOD. You are doing a great job as a MOD. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a wonderful comment here.

Greetings friend, without a doubt to find peace we must go to quiet places, so the library or parks with green areas are ideal.

Nature is also what transmits me the most peace, because feeling the wind, seeing the sky, seeing the animals is a unique feeling.

Sharing places like this with your brothers is a great thing, as it allows you to spend time together and strengthen the bond of brotherhood that exists between you. Blessings and success in the contest

 6 months ago 

Greetings my dear!

I always prefer a quite and peaceful places. May be it's natural, because I'm the only sister that's why my personality is raised up in this way.

Thanks my dear friend for your valuable comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @el-nailul



 6 months ago 

Thank you Team 1 and @el-nailul for your support.

Appreciated 👍

 6 months ago 

Hello @aaliarubab,how are you,I hope you well by the grace of Allah.We really want to choose a place where there is peace and there is no noise .And where it is very relaxing .And I think there is a lot of peace in a place with nature .
Wish you Good luck for the contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you nalain for your feedback. You know very well I have a noise phobia 😂😆. I just want a peaceful environment ☺️.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Has encontrado en la Biblioteca tu lugar mágico para encontrar paz y eso es bueno, porque es un lugar muy hermoso y tienes razón el leer libros también es una actividad muy relajante.

Que lindo hablas de tus hermanos, es muy cierto que con la muerte de nuestros padres sufrimos mucho y pasamos por muchas cosas pero lo importante es que cuando hay hermanos, estamos el uno para el otro. Muchas bendiciones para ustedes y ojalá pronto puedan disfrutar juntos de tu lugar favorito.

Éxitos con tu excelente entrada.

 6 months ago 

Greetings my dear ! Let me say thanks to you for your wonderful feedback.

Wish you good luck my dear friend you too. Nature is the best place for us.

 6 months ago (edited)

Salam
Your post beautifully captures the essence of finding peace in silence and nature. The library and university grounds especially during early mornings paint a serene picture of tranquility. Inviting your brothers to share these moments reflects a heartfelt connection.

Wishing you the best of luck in the contest!

 6 months ago 

Walaikumussalam!
Hamza how are you? What's going on ?. It's my great pleasure to see your comment under my post. You know ,my brothers are my love, my strength 😍.

Thanks for stopping by.

 6 months ago 

Good everything ma apko batata ho hum dono ek he situation sa gozar rahay hay

Greetings friend, thank you for the invitation, I see that you like to be in natural places just like me.
Quiet places like the library are quiet places where you can relax, the university atmosphere is also another place that you find pleasant. It's good that your brothers are always with you and are your support. Greetings

 6 months ago 

Thank you my dear for visiting my post and leaving a wonderful feedback. Natural tranquility, love that. After the death of my father, we have to face so many hurdles. Because we were not strong enough to support our family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52