You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2 - My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Wow... Your crush is matchless. I don't know ever before he is multitalented guy. Definately, He should your crush because he is such a person who is hero.

Very well publication about this man. And you said true that we must be careful while reading your post. Because your crush is male not female...hahaha. >3

I learn a lot after reading your post. You left a very pretty message for him. Royal Rumble 2023 is waiting for you...be ready... Wrestler...

BTW....you wrote amazingly bout your crush. I'm also thinking to write about my crush. Because my Crush is IK 💕.

Good luck for yeh contest dear friend and sir.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First of all thank you so much dear for leaving a very pretty comment on my post. I will really appreciate your words towards my post.

Royal Rumble 2023 is waiting for you...be ready... Wrestler...

Hahahaha yes i always ready and waiting for my crush entry on royal rumble 2023 :D

BTW....you wrote amazingly bout your crush. I'm also thinking to write about my crush. Because my Crush is IK 💕

Thanks dear for your attention. I am waiting for your participation. Wish you best of luck dear in advance. By the way IK is also my love > 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72