Introduce Myself at Craft Crearte Community

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

IMG_20210602_113651.jpg

Hi everyone !!!
Introduce my name is Zulfikar or you can call me by the name of fikar. I live in Alue ie Mirah, Nibong sub-district, North Aceh district. I am 27 years old, on October 20, 1993 to be exact.

My last education was graduated from Senior High School, I have also been in college and tried to finish it but only ended up dropping out for several reasons, one of which was there was no cost to continue.

I have a habit when I have free time, I'm usually busy with sketching whether it's a sketch of a landscape, a sketch of a face or another object. From this habit, sometimes some friends ask for a sketch of their face and they also ask for it to be made for their girlfriend as a birthday gift or something.

Apart from sketching, I also master several computer software related to drawing or design such as AutoCAD, SketchUp, Lumion, Adobe Illustrator and others.

My interest is here to share the talents and abilities that I have and of course I will make it as interesting as possible so that it can inspire other members. besides that I will also learn a lot from all the masters how to make good works and also how to express work well so that it is accepted by the public.
apart from that I will work hard to always participate here so that what was originally planned can be successful.

That's a little about me, if anyone wants to ask me please. And thank you in advance for the opportunity that has been given to join this community and of course I feel happy.

If there are still many that are lacking in this post, I beg for correction and as soon as possible I will fix it.
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo @zulfikar10, es un placer tenerte con nosotros, bienvenido a la comunidad.

Te invito a leer nuestras Reglas

Y es una excelente oportunidad para ti para que participes en nuestro Concurso
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce7e9DQNnqDobaPe8mmxDUSfK34YySWsfEhVLAV1Bs5YLQQHoS651carV2iAJerkYNAYh4e7s3.gif

Thank you for your attention, if i may ask, after reading all the rules what should i do next. example: do I have to reply to the comments on the post or do I have to reesteem it first?? I beg to be guided, because I still don't quite understand

 3 years ago 

After you are verified as a member of the community, you can participate in our contests, answering the comments is important as you will have great friendships with the members.

thank you, I'll be happy to wait

 3 years ago 

welcome to the community, friend, it's good that you join us, greetings.

Oke, thank you 🙂

 3 years ago 

@zulfikar10, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You are welcome.
Your account was verified

You will soon receive a small contribution in your wallet.

Thank you for allowing me to join this community 🤩🤩🤩

 3 years ago 

Welcome to our community, thank you for your introduction and let us know more about you and what you like, you are free to publish what you like specifically about art, crafts, culinary art, music, games, tutorials, writing, in short, your skills . Greetings and we are available

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra comunidad. Espero pronto ver tus trabajos y uno de esos bocetos que mencionaste. Bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35