Being part of "Crearte-Kids" 🎨 👧🧑 || Entry of @sanaan

in Draft Crearte2 years ago (edited)
Hello Draft Create community. I am Sanaan Qaiser and i have recently started using Steemit platform.

I am 11 years old and have a passion for writing, painting, drawing, connecting with friends making people laugh and take good care of my plants and birds. I love birds I love birds because they are so graceful and beautiful. I also love how they can be so loud and Proud. I think it's amazing that they can fly and just be out there in the world without us having to worry about them. They are a really cool species! :)
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-26 at 8.37.02 PM.jpeg
I always have love for birds and i spend my free time feeding them, cleaning their place and just being around them. They are really amazing creatures! I love nature because it's so beautiful. I also like how it can be so peaceful and calming at times, and then turn into something chaotic and exciting at other times. It's fascinating to me that everything is constantly changing, and that nothing is man made, God made this all for us.
I was brought up to this platform by my cousin brother @binwaqas

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-26 at 8.37.02 PM (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Saludo sanaan, bienvenido a la gran familia de Draft Creastekids esperamos ver pronto tus publicaciones.

Thanks for kind words

Hola sanaan me encuentro feliz porque te unistes al proyecto #draftcreartekids donde estoy muy segura que te divertirás publicando tus creaciones. Bienvenido 🤗

Yes i will

 2 years ago 

Hello @sanaan, welcome to DRearte-Kids, I know you will like to share what you do here.
I invite you to participate in the contest to create-kids that is active:
"TBT Remembering Mom."

image.png

I am sure gonna participate

¡Hola amigo!
☆ *:… o (≧ ▽ ≦) o…: * ☆
Bienvenido a la comunidad.
Saludos ヾ (^ ω ^ *)

Thanks friend 😘

 2 years ago 

Hola @sanaan, eres bienvenido a esta comunidad de grandes artistas, espero pronto poder disfrutar de tu arte, aquí tenemos muchos concursos que se que te divertirás mucho a la hora de realizarlos.
Cuenta con nosotros para guiarte en el camino dentro de la comunidad. Tenemos un concurso activo, espero te animes a participar.

I wish to be an artist one day

 2 years ago 

Hola amiguito bienvenido a esta hermosa comunidad donde te divertirás creando cosas geniales.

Thankyou friend

Hello dear. Welcome to the beautiful community. Have a good journey here. Keep posting & follow all the rules.

Sure I'll be posting alot in here

Bienvenido amiguito @sanaan, a esta linda comunidad, seguro aprenderás y te divertirás mucho

Oww thanks alot. I am here to learn

 2 years ago 

Hello artist ACTIVE CONTEST JOIN!!

We invite you to participate in this ARTISTIC MAKEUP contest.

@sanaan

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

We hope you can join and share your talent.👧 👵 👩👦 👴🎊

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94