ShowYourTalent with Steem - Contest n. 1: Promote Steem with a Video Ad | Advertising strategy on facebook by @papi.mati

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)
I have made a short video, which unfortunately is not the best quality because my phone is as old as me, but does it really matter? Most important that I had plenty of fun with that.

I used Facebook that it. I have shared the video in two places: in my personal account and in the group which I own with job offers for cultural animators. I believe it works perfectly: first of all, nobody will delete that post because the only admin is me, second of all people who are checking it are looking for job and any additional income, finally it's all actors, clowns, kids animators, artists and other people who will be potentially interested in draft Crearte community.

Currently the group has 11 000 users, most of them are Polish. It's called "Praca dla Animatora" and it's public so you can verify that my post is there anytime you want.

I am going to monitor my post and answer all the questions which they could ask.

Below some screenshots from my social media.

Screenshot_2021-05-19-22-47-26-509_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-19-22-42-20-167_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-19-22-47-36-279_com.android.chrome.jpg

All the income from this contest and post will be changed into SP

I nominate @willeusz @geos90 and @isaacelias

CC:
@roseri
@draftcrearte

Sort:  

I feel proud, we did a very good job, you are a natural talented guy! Congratulations @papi.mati i think you will be in the top! :)

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!
If I will, it's thanks to you 😉

 3 years ago 

Woow very good bro!

 3 years ago 

Thanks hahaha, I'm glad that you liked it ;)

 3 years ago 

Muy bien video amigo, bendiciones y suerte en el concurso.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias ;)

 3 years ago 

Que genial quedoooo🎉🎉🎉

 3 years ago 

Jajajaj gracias ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87