#DraftCrearte Community enjoys its new LOGO! ✅🎨

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

#DraftCrearte It is growing more every day and that is why we celebrate it with a new image.

Cover_Crearte.png

Hello to all the artists of the Community!

I am very happy to return to Steemit after a long time and of course to the Crearte community. This time I bring a new design and logo for DraftCrearte.

I have designed this logo in Adobe Illustrator, it represents the fusion of the #Steemit social network and our DraftCrearte community. A community made to show your talent.

Logo Features

For the word "DRAFT", I used a script typeface (Freestyle Script) for an elegant touch. In "CREARTE" I used a boring typeface (DK Longreach) and turned it into something more fun. I joined the letters as if each were part of the other and added different bold colors to represent what our community is.

I also added a kind of cube to the design, referring to the Blockchain, where Steemit is located and at the same time DraftCrearte.

CamisaBlanca_doblada3---1080.pngCamisaBlanca_doblada2---1080.png

CamisaBlanca_doblada(1920x1276).png

Variants

I have designed four variants to set the logo on any surface.

DRAFTcrearte_LOGO1.pngDRAFTcrearte_LOGO2.png
DRAFTcrearte_LOGO3.pngDRAFTcrearte_LOGO4.png

They are free to use the logos for their posts, print, flyer, promote and even stamp a shirt!

2.png1.png
CAMISAD_dobladaMockup2.png2102245333.png

These shirts are ideal to promote our community and be many more. If you are interested in stamping your shirt, leave a comment and I will send you the necessary file to do it.

What do you think of our new logo?


Enjoy the community, share, get inspired, be creative and believe in the capacity of the talent you have!

Links to support our DraftCrearte community via SP.

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP

banner1.png@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Good design, a success at a glance. The promotion always present and that the success continues with steemit.

Hola esta muy bien diseñado, gran talento, me imagino usando la negra con letras de colores, felicitaciones.. Saludooos : )

 3 years ago (edited)

Super our new logo. Love it. It looks beautiful on shirts 👏👏👏👏👏 I can see myself wearing mine.

 3 years ago 

For us and the whole community. Thanks!

 3 years ago (edited)

Me encanto saludos

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias @rotbelys

 3 years ago 

Espectacular el diseño me gustó mucho el nuevo logo y las franelas también te felicito Oscar
firma Michelle.png

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias Michelle me alegra que te haya gustado.

Hello, what beautiful designs for Steemit and of course for @crearte. All designs are my favorites.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias Migde!! Eres bienvenida a formar parte de la comunidad

Están de ensueño estos diseños, negro y blanco, ambos resaltan en nuestra piel, de perfecta manera mostrando la calidad de un buen trabajo realizado.

 3 years ago 

Muchisimas gracias @betzah!!

Cool! ... Great design, wow! My eyes are impressed with his magic.

 3 years ago 

jejej graciaas!!

 3 years ago 

Gracias @oscarcc89, ese logo es expectacular y las franelas no se diga. me gustan los cuatro diseños, ahora tengo que decidirme por uno jajaja.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias, espero que pronto tengas tu camisa.

 3 years ago 

Hello @oscarcc89 , excellent presentation of the logos. Many more blessings for this community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41