Creative Dynamics / Week 7 : Make an art with the technique of your choice // by @mdkamran99. " 10% beneficiary to @draftcrearte."

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all?I hope you are all well. I too am well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I would like to first thank @crearte for being able to participate in such a beautiful contest. Today I am very excited. Because in the @draftcrearte community I am participating in this contest for the first time. All the rules of the contest have taken my mind. For which I have participated in this beautiful contest. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I live in Khulna district of Bangladesh. I post general drawings on steemit. Since the contest is about showing any of my skills, like any other day, I have come to you today with a beautiful drawing. My painting today is usually about the brightness of a beautiful time environment. I hope you like my drawings.

20220531_133422.jpg

Drawing Instruments :

  • A4 size art paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Black ink colour pencil.
  • Yellow ink colour pencil.
  • Red ink colour pencil.
  • Blue ink colour pencil.
  • Green ink colour pencil.
  • Brown ink colour pencil.
  • Orange ink colour pencil.
  • Purple ink colour pencil.
  • Pencil cutter.

Let,s start the drawing process :

Step 1,

First draw a river bank with a pencil on A4 size art paper by drawing a zigzag line on the right side of the paper.

20220531_122700.jpg

Step 2,

Draw two small houses on the river bank.

20220531_122930.jpg

Step 3,

Draw a medium-sized tree behind the two small houses and draw a cloud-shaped tree in the corner on the right side of the two houses.

20220531_123041.jpg

Step 4,

Draw some cloud-shaped grass and a large bark tree on the left side of the art paper.

20220531_123448.jpg

Step 5,

Draw leaves on the bark of the big tree.

20220531_123622.jpg

Step 6,

Draw a long line horizontally behind the two houses and the big tree painted earlier. Simultaneously draw another line above the first line and draw a waterfall extending from the top line to the bottom line.

20220531_123904.jpg

Step 7,

Draw a hemispherical sun on the drawn public square. Simultaneously draw a boat floating in the river

20220531_124607.jpg

Step 8,

Now re-draw the line with the black ink color pencil on the pencil line of the previously drawn complete picture.

20220531_143806.jpg

Step 9,

Let's paint the surface of the two small rooms painted earlier red. At the same time I paint the river bank green behind the two small houses.

20220531_143747.jpg

Step 10,

Let's paint the cloud-shaped grass on the left side of the art paper green. At the same time I paint the big trees brown.

20220531_143733.jpg

Step 11,

I paint the leaves of big trees green.

20220531_143719.jpg

Step 12,

Let's paint the waterfalls purple, dark blue, light blue and yellow, respectively, on the right and left side of the waterfall on the two horizontal lines drawn earlier.

20220531_143647.jpg

Step 13,

I paint the river water blue behind a big tree. At the same time I paint the waterfalls light blue.

20220531_143628.jpg

Step 14,

I paint the soil along the river with a mixture of brown and orange. At the same time I paint light purple and brown on the Vansam sailing boat in the river. I paint the whole river water light blue.

20220531_143609.jpg

Step 15,

In this last step, let's paint the waterfall orange and yellow in the middle of the half-shaped sun on the previously painted waterfall. Outside the sun, black ink drops around the sun. At the same time I paint the sky around the sun yellow and orange.

20220531_143522.jpg

20220531_143444.jpg

I am very hopeful that you will like my drawing. At the same time I invite 3 of my friends to participate in this beautiful contest @margoth @dloreantdiseno @darip.

Thank you very much.

I would like to requesting to join club5050 programme for more support.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Art Time1 hour 17 minutes

CC-

Sort:  

So colourful & beautiful scenery you draw..Good luck for the contest.

Muy bello tu arte amigo. Gracias por la invitación.

Saludos y Éxitos!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank u very much friend 💝🥰.

Hola amigo Santiago, muy buen trabajo. Se nota que te gusta dibujar y colorear. Felicitaciones.

 2 years ago 

Thank u friend 💝.

excelente arte me gusto mucho la variedad de colores bien definidos y bien ubicados... bendiciones y exitos

¡Hola amigo!
Quedo hermoso, me encanta.
σ (≧ ε ≦ σ) ♡
Suerte en el concurso.
Saludos ヾ (^ ω ^ *)

 2 years ago 

Hermoso dibujo amigo me encanta como el sol se encuentra iluminando en lo alto, los árboles como se caricaturas jeje está muy fino

 2 years ago 

Thank u dear.

 2 years ago 

Hermoso paisaje amigo los colores que utilizas para darle vida al dibujo son excelente. suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank u friend🥰.

Hermosa obra artística. El paisaje es mágico y las gama de colores me encanta 😍. Gracias por compartirlo.

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much friend 🥰.

 2 years ago 

Felicidades su publicación ha Sido elegida en el top del día.

SIGA CREANDO PARA NUESTRA COMUNIDAD.

Para continuar apoyando sus publicaciones deberá:

  • Comentar más de 5 publicaciones diarias.
  • Hacer dos publicaciones mínimo semanales.
  • Pertenecer a cualquiera de los club5050 - 75 o 100%
  • Cumplir con las reglas de Crearte.

IMG_20211028_140523_301.png

 2 years ago 

Mr. I love the @draftcrearte community very much. Because I get a lot of support from here and almost everyone in this community is very friendly. So I try my best to follow all the rules of this community out of my sense of responsibility. I hope you will continue to support me in this way. Thanks Sir 🥰🥰🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70