You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso: drawing with graphite / Mi niño arcoiris / by @nitankarol

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

How beautiful your boy looks in this drawing! You are very much talented and I'm sure the little boy will be happy to receive this gift from a loving mother like you. I congratulate you. I hope to learn this much soon.

Sort:  

Mil gracias por tu hermoso comentario cada mensaje me motivan 1000% a continuar en lo que me apasiona inmensamente agradecida, confieso que me enamoré de este dibujo no por ser mi hijo si no por la dedicación, solamente realizarlo con ese amor de madre lo más simple de la vida se convierte en maravilloso... Y a ti que te tomaste un minuto de tu tiempo para visitar mi post. 🤗🤩 gracias gracias!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23