Contest: Make a creative poster for the DraftCrearte community//@luimer79

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Warm greetings to all the members of the @daftcrearte community, a community that I am very happy to belong to because it motivates and encourages me to investigate and learn about aspects related to art, a field that I had not had the opportunity to work in depth.

Today I bring you this design that I made with the application kriadl which I installed on my cell phone BLUR1HD, which I could not upload yesterday due to internet failures.

image.png

I hope you like it. Enjoy designing for all the members of this community.

image.png

Sort:  

Esa es la mia .....

Gracias a ti hermana mayor

muy lindo tu Poster! Gracias por compartir!! tienes mi voto!

Muchisimas gracias por el apoyo

 3 years ago (edited)

BANNER12.png

@luimer79, gracias por participar en nuestro concurso. Te sugiero que leas nuestras reglas aquí para tus próximas publicaciones.

image.png

Muchas gracias hace 21 dias realice mi participacion hoy la hago nuevamente mientras mas personas seamos mejor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72