My new shirt 👕 - Fun video

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

portada post steemit.png


😂 Watch this video and try not to laugh 😂

¿Did you like the video? 😬

A few weeks ago I won a contest in this community where I won steem and a shirt with the community drawing. I did not upload the video before because my connection to the internet limited me.

This video made with love to get a smile from you.
Making this video I had too much fun, there is no better therapy than laughter.

I am very happy to belong to this community and I thank all those who help this community to grow every day.

If you liked the video, don't forget to UPVOTE ME.

And if you want me to make another video, tell me in the comments box and I will gladly do it.

banners steemit.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

haha great, the shirt looks good on you!
Congratulations on that award..

 3 years ago 

Thank you, i am a good model hahaha

Se ve muy linda tu camiseta amigo. El video estuvo super espectacular y divertido. Gracias por este regalo.

 3 years ago 

Gracias 🙂

 3 years ago 

Muy divertido jajajajaja

 3 years ago 

😹

Te quedó genial el video. Nice! ❤

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias ✌

 3 years ago 

Excelente, me encantó la cara de tu doble. Gracias. Sigue creando y divirtiéndote en DraftCrearte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70