ShowYourTalent with Steem - Contest n. 4 : Zapatos deportivos de la marca Steem (SteemStyle) por @josevmch

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)


🆂🅷🅾🅴🆂 🆂🆃🅴🅴🅼🆂🆃🆈🅻🅴


IMG_20210530_143334_resized.png


IMG_20210530_143423_resized.png


IMG_20210530_143605_resized.png

Hello to all my friends of this excellent Draft Crearte community of which I am currently a part and I thank you for including me in it.

On this occasion I join this contest that is being presented now with the intention of appreciating the imagination that each one of us has at the moment of being inspired by what Drawing is.

Above before these words I have left the design of the shoe that I have captured on a sheet according to my imagination and that I named "SteemStyle".


Screenshot_2021-05-30-15-40-15-371_com.uc.browser.en~01.jpg

I take this moment to invite my friends @eudeli @reymermchv and @emiliomx to join this contest and show their talents.

Without more to say, I just hope it is to your liking, that you take care of yourself and have an excellent day.

Blessings for all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amigo muy bonito trabajo me hubiese gustado ver un paso a paso más detallado. Debes compartir también la publicación principal del concurso en tus redes sociales.

Muchas Gracias @roseri y si tienes razon me ipnotize haciendo el dibujo que se me paso tomarle algunas fotos mientras lo hacia pero bueno, y listo ya comparti en red social la publicacion principal del concurso y lo coloque en mi entrada del concurso que ya habia hecho aca te adjunto un capture.
Screenshot_2021-06-01-19-30-40-631_com.android.chrome~01.jpg

 3 years ago 

Gracias

 3 years ago 

Muy bonito trabajo amigo.

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo !!! Excelente trabajo, colorido y creativo. Felicitaciones

gracias amiga @lenabotini

Coloridos zapatos diseño deportivo saludo excelente trabajo.

Gracias amigo @reycor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79