Contest: Recycle with art # 1 | Egg Carton Ship ⛵ by @hasini

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello all creative people,

#DraftCrearte has come up with new series of contests with the theme of RECYCLE WITH ART. For this contest given material is Egg Carton. Usually, I throw them away but with this contest I have seen so many creative crafts. Inspired by them, I created an Egg Carton Ship for the contest. I hope you all will like it 😊

cover.jpg

Here how I did it,

The tools I have used,

🔹Egg Carton
🔹Paint
🔹Paint brush
🔹 03 Sticks
🔹 Colour A4 papers
🔹Pen
🔹Scissors
🔹Ruler
🔹Glue Gun
🔹Small cord
🔹Decorative Items

Materials.jpg

Step 01: Making the ship


  • Take the egg carton and cut it from the folded lines.

1.jpg

2.jpg

  • Take the lid and glue on top of the lid,

3.jpg

  • Place the egg carton on the lid,

4.jpg

  • Paint the egg carton, I have used yellow color for the inside and blue for the outside.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

  • After painting this is how the ship look like,

8.jpg

Step 02: Decorating the ship


  • For the ship decoration I have used 02 sails, 01 bunting flag and some pearls and bitter gourd seeds for the base of the ship. To make the sails I have used A4 sheets and sticks,

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

  • To make the bunting flags I have used some rectangles gluing on a piece of sting,

12.jpg

13.jpg

  • Then I decorated the base with pearls and bitter gourd seeds,

14.jpg

15.jpg

  • This is the final look,

21.jpg

23.jpg

My ship is ready to sail 😃😃😃


on the sea.jpg

Adios creatives..!!


Thank you @crearte & @draftcrearte for organizing this contest for us.

I invite @nishadi89, @inudi, @vishwara to participate in this contest.

Stay safe!

Sort:  

Woww so beautiful. I like it. ❤

Thank you nangi.. ❤️❤️

Wow ♥️♥️ really creative idea..

Thank you Akka.. ❤️

So beautiful!! Good luck! ✨

Thank you.. ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Muy lindo, felicitaciones

Thank you.. ❤️

Muy bonita tu obra amiga, felicidades, suerte en el concurso.

Thank you.. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, your work is very creative and I look very cute, just remember that the main photo must be the photo of your final result, thank you for participating.

Thanks for the compliment 😍
Noted and I have put final result with me in it. Next time I will put only the final result.

Que ingenioso uso del cartón de huevos. Éxito en el concurso @hasini! 👍
#affable

Thank you.. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Te quedo muy lindo, te felicito!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45