Draft Crearte [Drawing ] || River bank view || By @hasiburrahman1 ||

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

🌸🌸Assalamuwalikum🌸🌸


Dear friends, how are you? Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. You are healthy. I am also much better Alhamdulillah. I am @hasiburrahman1 from Bangladesh. Today I will show and teach you a beautiful river bank scene in front of you. I hope you like it. It takes me about three hours to do the math I am doing today. Let's take a look at today's drawing process.


IMG20220428135752~2.jpg


Device : Realme C21



Do the math that requires the materials


  • Art paper.
  • Pencil.
  • rubber.
  • Colour.

🌸Let's go started🌸


🌸Step 1🌸


IMG20220428113016~2.jpg


  • First you draw a river bank with a pencil in a beautiful way. I hope you understand. Aim at the picture above you.

🌸Step 2🌸


IMG20220428113442~2.jpg


  • Now you will draw the base of a tree like the picture above, that is, you will draw the base of a coconut tree. Like the picture above. Hope you understand.

🌸Step 3🌸


IMG20220428113914~2.jpg


Now you draw the leaves of the coconut tree with the help of pencil. And draw coconut dab. Looking at the picture above.


🌸Step 4🌸


IMG20220428114101~2.jpg


  • Now you will draw the forest on the other side of the river. With the help of pencil. We'll paint later. Hope you understand.

🌸Step 5🌸


IMG20220428114435~2.jpg

  • Now you will draw a sun. Nice way Hope you understand.

🌸Step 6🌸


IMG20220428115404_01~2.jpg


  • Now you will draw a beautiful boat. The boatman is sitting. You can understand by looking at the picture above. So you will try to draw by looking at the picture above.

🌸Step 7🌸


IMG20220428120521~2.jpg


  • Now you will paint the coconut tree. In this case I am using green and brown colors and trying to paint nicely. You too will paint beautifully.

🌸Step 8🌸


IMG20220428121543~2.jpg


  • Now you will draw the forest above like the picture above. In this case I am using green color. Then you are drawing the grass of Epar. In this case I am using banana leaf color. You can use green if you want. Hope you understand.

🌸Step 9🌸


IMG20220428134726~2.jpg


  • Now you will paint in the sun like the picture above. In this case I am using orange and yellow. Then I painted the river. In this case I am using navy blue color. And beautifully dyed like river water. Hope you understand.

🌸Final Step🌸


IMG20220428135455_01~2.jpg


  • This time you will paint the boat. In this case I am using black color and yellow color. Then you will paint the middle of the boat nicely. Hope you understand. Then a beautiful river bank scene will be created in front of you.

The final look of the scenery & taken a selfie with it


IMG_20220428_140137.jpg


Dear friends, you know what I like to do now. And from that drawing I present to you in a very beautiful way. I hope you like it. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... Today I drew a river bank scene. I hope you like it. Maybe a river bank is your favorite place. So I drew this scene in front of you. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. Until then everyone stay well. Stay healthy. God bless you.



3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWx7SQsnz2zPeSnocmrhMad8xxpgiRtqvyig4KEuW63TX36tMTRGmtmtv9vpcdAtzWnxtPayhJJWe8ABZT5zs9q7.gif


DeviceRealme C21
Artist@hasiburrahman1
LocationBagerhat, Bangladesh

🌷Thanks for visiting my post🌷


Best regards,
@hasiburrahman1

Sort:  

Dear brother your drawing is so beautiful. I really love it. Best of luck.

Thank you so much bro.

 2 years ago 

hola amigo @hasiburrahman1: encantador tu dibujo, me encantaría vivir esa escena en la orilla del rió, seria fenomenal para mi, con un atardecer encantador, muy bonito tu arte y lo que reflejas en el.

Thank you so much sister.

Muy bonito tu dibujo

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hello artist, @hasiburrahman1 I invite you to the artistic makeup contest.

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

We hope you can join and share your talent.👧 👵 👩👦 👴🎊

Greetings.

Thank you for your information mam.

Te quedo lindo tu dibujo amigo.

 2 years ago 

Hermoso dibujo amigo, muy refrescante esa vista desde la orilla, felicidades.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Tu dibujo me inspira una tarde tan relajada, escuchando esa corriente del rio que fluye tan calmadamente, provoca darse un baño refrescante. saludos amigo

Thank you friend.

Hola amigo te quedó muy hermoso tú dibujo, felicidades

Thank you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33