Draft Crearte[Tutorial]:Drawing a beautiful landscape scenery by @enamul17. 10% to @draftcrearte.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Greeting My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good morning my dear well wisher friends. How are you everyone? Hope all are very well & healthy. I am also very good. I am @enamul17. I'm from bangladesh. I live in Khulna district. Most of the time I share drawing related post on Draft Crearte Community. This community is very helpful for me . Everyone also inspire me for my drawing. I feel very happy when you all write a comment about my drawing. It’s make me more active & thought to create new art. So today I again come here to share with you all a very beautiful scenery. I spend around 1hour & 30 minutes to complete my drawing.

IMG_20220707_220337.jpg

Beautiful Landscape Scenery

Drawing Materials:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Dom's colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Signature pen.
  • Black ink pen.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I draw a straight line & then draw two house scene & a trees scene on the paper as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220707_220450.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw barrier, coconut trees, long distance trees & grass scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220707_220444.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw flower trees & palmyra trees as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220707_220438.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I re-draw over the pencil drawing by using pen as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220707_220429.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I start to painting. First I paint on the coconut trees, palmyra trees, long distance trees, sky scene, birds & behind the house tree scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220707_220422.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I paint on the two house, field, barriar & grass scene nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220707_220413.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I paint on the river scene & the flower trees scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220707_220359.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I paint on the big flower tree nicely as shown below the picture & finally I complete my beautiful drawing.

IMG_20220707_220348.jpg

The final picture of my art & take with a selfie by my mobile.

IMG_20220707_220317.jpg

**Thank you so much dear friends for support me. Hope you all enjoyed my drawing today which I draw by Dom's colour pencil.Hope you all leave a comment about my art. **

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Me gusto mucho tu paisaje, felicidades.

Thank you so much dear.

মা শা আল্লাহ।

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ও চমৎকার ভাবে একটি গ্রামের দৃশ্য চিত্রের মাধ্যমে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। ধাপগুলি সাজিয়েছেন সুন্দর করে।

Thank you so much brother.

welcome brother.

Hola amigo bonito como siempre te felicito 😊

Thank you so much dear. 😍🥰

Lindo dibujo amigo saludos.🤗

Thank you so much dear.

Hermoso tu dibujo 😍 me encanta ese río 😊. Invita amigo je.je

 2 years ago (edited)

@tarazona14 Thank you so much dear & I welcome you. If you want to travel somewhere, you must come to my country once. The beauty of my country will surely fascinate you. I am waiting for you. Hope one day you will come.🥰☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74