Draft Crearte[Tutorial]: How to draw a very beautiful landscape village scene by using colour pencil. 10% to @draftcrearte.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Hello my dear sweet friends. How is your day today? Hope very well. I am also very well. I hope everyone enjoys & like my art so much. Your liking inspires me to draw more beautiful scenes.From your inspiration today again I came & presenting to you all my another beautiful drawing. Hope you all like it too & also enjoyed. This is a very beautiful village scenery. Here we can see rivers, big plants, animals, ponds, huts & many more interesting & beautiful things.So I share this beautiful picture with you all. For this beautiful drawing I use Dom's colour pencil. Hope everyone like my art & incarese me in future.

IMG_20220610_121141.jpg

Beautiful Village Scenery.

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Black ink pen.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take 2B pencil & then draw line, then draw house scene, also draw village road scene nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220610_121347.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw some grass & a tree scene on my left side as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220610_121339.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw tree's scene which is behind the house & also draw a beautiful banana tree which is also behind the house like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220610_121331.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I take a black colour ink pen.Then I apply it over the pencil sketch as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220610_121324.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I start my painting. I take azura colour pencil, then apply on the sky scene, then take green pencil and apply the behind tree's scene & then field scene nicely like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220610_121316.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I first paint on the house scene, then paint road & also pond bank sence as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220610_121239.jpg

Step 7,

  • In the next step I take azura, blue colour pencil, Then I apply it on the front pond scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220610_121225.jpg

Step 8,

  • In the next step I take green colour pencil, then I apply it on the big tree & also paint behind the bananas tree as shown below the picture & finally I able to complete my village scene drawing.

IMG_20220610_121203.jpg

Final picture of my village scenery & capture this picture with me.

IMG_20220610_152126.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed my tutorial post today.I am wating for your comments about my art.Soon I will appear among you with a new drawing .Till than take care & stay safe with your friends & family.

If you are new & like this community & want to know about the post rules then read this post attentively. I hope you will properly understand how to post here.

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@crearte/starting-with-our-creative-community-darftcrearte-invite-friends-and-win-steem-contest

Have a very beautiful day.If you find any mistake in my article then forgive me.

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards :
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo sus dibujos son muy lindos hermosos paisajes muy relajantes. saludos

Me gusto los colores resalta los colores del dibujo excelente trabajo amigo, saludo.

Thank you so much dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55