Draft Crearte[Tutorial]: How to draw a beautiful landscape village scenery by @enamul17. 10% to @draftcrearte.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Hello my dear sweet friends of draft crearte community . How is your day today? Hope very well. I am also very well. I hope everyone enjoys & like my previous art. Your liking inspires me to draw more beautiful scenes.From your inspiration today again I came here to you all & share my another beautiful drawing.Today I share a another landscape scenery. Today I made my drawing very colourfully. Today I take much time for this drawing. I take around half an hour.Today I use many colour pencil. For this landscape drawing I use Dom's colour pencil.

IMG_20220615_122057.jpg

Beautiful Landscape Village Scenery.

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Black ink pen.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take 2B pencil & then draw rectangular border. Then I draw land & river scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220615_122554.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw two small house & also draw a wooden boat scene in my right side as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220615_122532.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw two long tree & draw a bananas tree, draw a tree on the right side of the bananas tree, draw a flower tree in front of the paper bottom side & also draw some grass & small trees scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220615_122524.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I draw a circle bottom of the paper. Then draw another two long tree to my left side & also draw small tree & grass scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220615_122514.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I take a black ink pen, I overly on the pencil sketch like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220615_122506.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I take different colour pencil & start painting. First I paint on my right side trees, house & land scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220615_122451.jpg

Step 7,

  • In the next step I paint on the flower tree & small grass & also paint on the land scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220615_122440.jpg

Step 8,

  • In the next step I paint on river, boat, water, sun & also around the sun as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220615_122424.jpg

Step 9,

  • Then I pain long two tree which is front of my left side & draw behind the land & also small tree scene and I draw some birds picture as shown below the picture. At last I able to complete my landscape drawing.

IMG_20220615_122402.jpg

Final picture of my village scenery & capture this picture with me.

IMG_20220615_130519.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed my drawing tutorial post today.I look forward to your comments about my art.Soon I will appear among you with a new art .Till then take care yourself & stay safe with your friends & family.

If you are new & like this community & want to know about the post rules then read this post attentively. I hope you will properly understand how to post here.

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@crearte/starting-with-our-creative-community-darftcrearte-invite-friends-and-win-steem-contest

Have a very beautiful day.If you find any mistake in my article then forgive me.

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards :
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @rosz
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Amigoo @enamul disfruto mucho visualizar tus dibujos son una obra de arte. Felicidades.

Thank you so much dear. 🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

Wow.....Your art is rally awesome friend 😍.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo tus dibujo reflejan una agradable tranquilidad, que me gustaría transportarme a ese lugar. felicidades

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo @enamul17 tus dibujos son muy agradables un paisaje de una linda naturaleza cubierta de maravillosos colores .

Thank you so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29