Draft Crearte[Tutorial]:Drawing a beautiful sunset scenery by colour pencil. 10% to @draftcrearte.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Hello my dear sweet friends. How is your day today? Hope very well. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I want to share my another landscape drawing. To keep our minds fresh, we sometimes go for a walk in the evening or spend some time by the beach.And when the evening comes down, it is beautiful to watch the sunset & our minds are really refreshed.I have drawn this scene today in the light of that feeling. So today I am sharing a very beautiful sunset landscape scenery with you all. I used color pencil to draw this beautiful sunset scenery. Hope everyone like my art.

IMG_20220601_225810.jpg

Beautiful Sunset Scenery.

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Black ink pen.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take graphite pencil then I draw a line then draw a half sun then draw coconut trees, trees & a boat scene nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220601_220327.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I use black ink pen & apply over the coconut trees, boat & some lines nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220601_221858.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I paint behind the coconut trees scene. For this painting I use red, pink, orange & yellow colour pencil like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220602_114427.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I take yellow colour pencil & paint on the half circle part nicely like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220602_114450.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I paint on the sight trees scene by using green colour pencil as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220602_114654.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I paint over the sea sunset scenery by using yellow, red & orange colour pencil & paint so nicely as shown below the picture. Finally I able to complete my sunset landscape scenery drawing.

IMG_20220601_225612.jpg

Final look of the sunset drawing & taken a selfie with my drawing.

IMG_20220602_114833.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed my tutorial post today.I am wating for your comments about my art.Soon I will appear among you with a new drawing .Till than take care & stay safe with your friends & family.

Draft Crearte is a community where you can express your talent & skills. You can share your skills such as any kind of drawing or painting, any kind of crafts making & also we can make useful things that we use to decorated our house nicely. There are many talented person in this community. Everyday they post very beautiful & quality content post in the community & we all learn from it.

Draft Crearte community arrange weekly contest in every week. Our honorable admin & modaretors bring this contest among us. They are very talented person because every time they bring new & very interesting contest. There are two type of contest arrange in this community. One contest is for child.Which age is under 14. And another one is for elder person.

The community admin & modaretors are very active. They response timely & do their work accurately. They are really a very good person. They talk with us very friendly. If there is any problem in the post they remind us & they tell us how to solve the problem. It’s very impressive.

If you are a new members of this community & you want to start your journey here then click below the link & read the hole post attentively. I hope you will understand.

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@crearte/starting-with-our-creative-community-darftcrearte-invite-friends-and-win-steem-contest

If you are a members of this community & you want to make this community more strong & you want to delegate then click below the link for delegates.

50100
250500

If there is any mistake in my article then forgive me. Have a nice day my dear friends.

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards :
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

Amigo me gusto tu dibujo, los colores están geniales , suerte en el concurso.

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

@enamul, me sorprende mucho lo rápido que son tus publicaciones, ese paisaje está fenomenal, tus técnicas de difuminado de color es sorprendente. Te felicito, me identifico mucho contigo por tus dibujos, mi pasión es dibujar y sosolo tengo 10años. Estoy fascinada con tus dibujos.

You are so amazing too.I see your every post. you are so hard working person.I'm hopeful you will be a very good artist in future. Best wishes for you. Thanks for this beautiful comment. 🥰❤️

Muchas felicidades amigo el paisaje quedó realmente hermoso.

Me encantó la gana de colores que utilizaste 🤗

Thank u so much dear for your beautiful comment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell

Lindo dibujo amigo, me encanto los colores que usaste. 😍

Thank you so much dear. 🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

Hermoso paisaje tropical amigo la difuminacion de colores esta excelente

Thank you so much dear friend for sweet comment.

¡Hola amigo!
Quedo bello, sigue así.
ヽ (> ∀ <☆) ノ
Saludos ヾ (^ ω ^ *)

Thank you so much dear 🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

Amigo siempre con hermoso y creativos paisajes te felicito por tu arte. Saludos

Thank you so much dear.

Hermoso atardecer amigo. Te felicito tu obra me encanta los colores aplicados son exetente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26