Creative Dynamics: Week5- My environment in art// by @enamul17.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago (edited)

Greeting to everyone. How are you today? I hope everyone is fine.I am also fine. At first I would like to thanks @roseri for bring this beautiful contest among us. This is an interesting & different contest. I always see crafts or painting contest arrange in this community. But this time they arrange a different contest. I like it so much. I am participating in this contest delightly.

IMG_20220509_164704.jpg

IMG_20220509_164550.jpg

Few days ago I visit a very beautiful park in Shatkhira. The park name is Mozaffar Garden. It’s look so beautiful & I really love this type of nature so much. When I entered the park, the first thing I noticed was a statue of aigrette. It was really nice. Extraordinary handicrafts & perfect.The statue shows a mother aigrette feeding her baby aigrette. I am really fascinated by this art.

IMG_20220509_164746.jpg

IMG_20220509_164728.jpg

Then I went a little further inside. There I saw another wonderful work. Statue of the dinosaur of that primitive age. Its craftsmanship is also remarkably well done. There I took some pictures. This statue is based on the dinosaur's trunk resting on its two legs. Which is really admirable.

IMG_20220509_164904.jpg

IMG_20220509_164841.jpg

IMG_20220509_164824.jpg

IMG_20220509_164649.jpg

Then I saw some more statues like elephant, penguin, lion & parrot etc. The work of making each statue was perfect & the painting was also perfect.Which has made the environment more beautiful. Every work of art is extraordinary. Every work of art has enhanced the beauty of the environment as well as the value of the place. There are many types of animals you can see such as tiger, deer, monky,rabbit, crocodile, leaizard, parrot & many more animals.

Screenshot_20220512_130916.jpg

At last I am inviting my all steemains friends to visit this beautiful place. I'm hopeful everyone will like this place & enjoyed so much. You can stay here because there is a beautiful restaurant in the park. So you can stay here for a long time & you can enjoyed this beautiful environment. I am sharing this place location map. So you can find this place easily. So, you all are welcome. Please visit this place.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. I hope you all like my post.Have a nice day.I would like to invite my friends @zackanthony, @syo.aym, @tovarpc &@mero115 for join this beautiful contest & share your best environment art.

10% to @draftcrearte.

CategoryContest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Shatkhira.

Best Regards :

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

Que lindo parque nos presenta con sus esculturas de bellos colores

 2 years ago 

Felicidades son imágenes muy lindas dignas de una captura para mostrarlas y recordarlas.

Thank you so much dear ❤️🥰

Que imagenes tan lindas me encantan, todo es muy colorido.

Thank you so much dear.

 2 years ago 

Hermosas fotos amigo me encanto tu imagen principal representa el amor de una madre . saludos

Thank you so much dear.

Que bello el parque, buenas fotos sobre todo la mamá alimentando a sus bebes. Te felicicto

Saludos!!!

Thank you so much dear.,❤️🥰

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo, este parque se ve muy bonito, las estatuas de los animales se ven geniales, definidamente son una obra de arte.

Sugerencia:

Acompaña tu publicación en las redes con un mensaje de invitación a la comunidad.

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok dear @roseri .. Mam🥰❤️. Now you can check my post again..hope you like it...

Excelentes fotografías, muy lindo el parque.
Mucha suerte y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Thank you so much dear.

 2 years ago 

Felicidades su publicación ha Sido elegida en el top del día.

SIGA CREANDO PARA NUESTRA COMUNIDAD.

Para continuar apoyando sus publicaciones deberá:

  • Comentar más de 5 publicaciones diarias.
  • Hacer dos publicaciones mínimo semanales.
  • Pertenecer a cualquiera de los club5050 - 75 o 100%
  • Cumplir con las reglas de Crearte.

IMG_20211028_140523_301.png

Hermosa fotografías amigo.😍💖🤗

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52