Creative Dynamics/ week 6: DIY Creative, practical and functional for your home// by @enamul17.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Hello steemains friends.
How are you all? How is your day today?Hope well. I am fine too. At first I would like to thanks @roseri for bringing this beautiful contest among us.Compared to other communities, this community's contest is different & much interesting for me.Your thoughts are really admirable.The theme of the contest is "DIY Creative, practical and functional for your home" & I am participating in this contest very delightly. For this contest today I made a beautiful penholder. I like to reuse old things that we call recycle. I had some cardboard in my house which I could not use. But after organizing this contest, I thought now is the right time to use this cardboard. So today I made this penholder by using this cardboard. Hope everyone like it.**

IMG_20220521_133506.jpg

Beautiful Penholder.

H79GCCyTFFjoscTpSjZJSU8eXLARQdfwAgJ7PaETQBwuuCe1myAAxCNb3ih89vw9g1gCiHxX7YANLm95zWBKHeY9ZRJfKrHENMLm7HeHhshVZSXzXfFGkA4U7CH4hVAzQH4zMdytRUo5gSYjALkiNsPNPaJaEnNtUYfd2M1yScVrwyY9xRBK3LNfoqak1JKoSqvtzfXwyGa7iT5gorW2r.png

Instruments:

  • Cardboard.
  • Red paper.
  • Blue paper.
  • Navy-blue paper.
  • Black paper.
  • White paper.
  • Signature pen / Colour pencil.
  • Pen/pencil.
  • Scissor.
  • Ruler.
  • Glue.
  • Tape.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take a cardboard & cut it into three pieces & the shape of the cardboard are (24×7)cm,(24×9)cm & (28×11)cm size like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220521_145147.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I take a piece of cardboard & fold four equal part & then attach the open part together by using tape (I have not the gluegun yet so i use tape for attach ). Similarly I complete the others like the picture shown below.
IMG_20220521_145137.jpgIMG_20220521_145130.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I take some colour paper & attach the paper bottom to the cardboard by using glue as shown below the picture.
IMG_20220521_145121.jpgIMG_20220521_145113.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I take another cardboard & cut it in the shape of (17×25)cm size & cut the all corner in round shape. Then I take a A4 size Navy-blue colour paper & attach it on the cardboard very carefully & the extra paper attatch bottom of the cardboard like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220521_145106.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I take red (10.5×30)cm, blue(12.5×30)cm & violet(8.5×30)cm size colour paper like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220521_145058.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I attach that colour paper around the cardboard by using glue like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220521_145047.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I glue on the extra paper part & attach it inside the cardboard box. Similarly I complete the others like the picture shown below.
IMG_20220521_145036.jpgIMG_20220521_145029.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I take white paper & cut it into the eye shape & then attach it on the cardboard box & at the same time I draw mouth & eyebrows like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220521_145018.jpg

Step 9,

  • In the next step I glue bottom of the box & then attach it on the other cardboard nicely like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220521_145010.jpg

Step 10,

  • In the next step I take a small piece of cardboard & then take black paper & attach together by using glue. Then I take white paper & cut it into thin piece & attach it on the black paper like the picture shown below.
    IMG_20220521_144955.jpg

Step 11,

  • In the next step I attach it on the cardboard by using glue like the picture shown below. Finally I able to make the beautiful penholder.

IMG_20220521_144944.jpg

The final look of the penholder with selfie that I taken by my phone.

IMG_20220521_160754.jpg

Thank youbso much everyone. Have a nice day. Hope everyone enjoys my handicrafts. I would like to invite my all friends for join club5050, club75 & club100 for get more support from the community & also delegates our community & make our community more strong for get good support. I also like to invite my friends @atulk1995,@samia911,@sydnificent for join this beautiful contest.

Click here for the contest link.

CategoryContest
Photographerenamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you so much @disconnect for your great support.

Muy buena idea quedo muy hermoso, cada compartimiento con un color y una personalidad distinta, además de un paso a paso bien detallado.

Éxitos en el concurso amigo 🤗

Thank you so much dear friend.❤️🥰

Amigo te quedo muy lindo especial para mis nietos para sus tareas dirigidas en casa.

Ooh that's really good & thank you so much for sweet comment.

 2 years ago 

Your post is really awesome.... Like it💝💖🥰.

Thank you so much.

Hello @enamul17, what a beautiful art, without a doubt these types of things are essential at home to maintain order. Successes in the contest.

Thank you so much dear friend. ❤️❤️

Muy lindo y útil a la hora de ordenar los lapices y marcadores.

Saludos y Éxitos para ti !!!

Thank you so much friend.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, este porta lápices te quedo genial, tu proceso esta bien organizado y eso me gusto mucho, gracias por participar.

IMG-20220418-WA0005.jpg

Thank you so much mam🥰❤️

Saludos amigo @enamul17, que bien que te animaste a participar. Que porta lápices y boligrafos tan interesante. Me imagino que la cerca que le pusiste es para que el enojado no se salga jajaja. Muy creativo.

Bendiciones y exito.

Yeah😁You r right & thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Hola @enamul17 genial tu proyecto una buena forma de organizar todos los creyones y lápices de colores para que no anden regados y poder tenerlos a la vista

Yes.Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment.

Te quedo lindo amigo, me gusta como trabajas con el papel, eres muy creativo.🙋‍♀️🙏😍

Thank you so much dear. ❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44