Draft Crearte[Tutorial]: Drawing a beautiful landscape scenery by @enamul17. 10% to @draftcrearte.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Greeting My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good evening my dear well wisher friends. How are you everyone? Hope all are fine & healthy. I am also very good. Your support & encouraging comments are inspiring me, making me feel better about drawing more beautiful pictures.So today I draw another beautiful landscape scenery. In this drawing, I have tried to show the scene of a village laborer. That is to earn money after leaving his boat every morning. He does different kinds of work at different times for his livelihood. Tried to figure out that scene. Hope everyone will enjoy my today's landscape art.

IMG_20220630_110449.jpg

Beautiful Landscape village scenery

Drawing Materials:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Dom's colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Signature pen.
  • Black ink pen.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I draw two big palmyra trees in front of bottom left side paper as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220630_110614.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step right side of the paper I draw a river scene & ther I draw a sailboat in the river also draw water hyacinth as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220630_110603.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw two beautiful village house, trees scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220630_110555.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I take black ink pen, then draw over the pencil drawing like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220630_110541.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I start painting. At first I paint on the river & sailboat & then paint on the water hyacinth as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220630_110533.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I paint on the sky scene nicely & then paint on the trees on left side of the paper as shown below.

IMG_20220630_110524.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I paint on house beautifully & paint on the palmyra trees leaves & other things in the left side of the paper as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220630_110513.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I paint on the palmyra trees stems, then paint on the road scene & then paint on the field scene as shown below the picture & finally I complete my beautiful landscape scenery drawing.

IMG_20220630_110504.jpg

The final picture of my art with a selfie.

IMG_20220630_120232.jpg

Thank you so much everyone.I hope you all like my today's landscape drawing.Hope you all leave a comment about my art because your comment will inspire me to do better drawing in future. Thanks all my friends for support.Takecare of yourself.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  

¡Hola amigo!
Quedo hermoso, me encanta.
σ (≧ ε ≦ σ) ♡

Saludos ヾ (^ ω ^ *)

 2 years ago (edited)

@enamul amigo admiro tu arte, tus paisajes son espectaculares. Bendiciones y felicidades.

Thank you so much dear. 🥰😍

Te felicito por tu creatividad.

Thank you so much dear. 😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70