String art technique tutorial || by @ah-agim.

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello
Dear brothers, sisters and friends,

How are you all Hope you are well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. I hope you are well.

IMG-20210623-WA0023.jpg

Today I would like to share with you some of my favorite hand-made D-string crafts. I hope you like my handicrafts.

It would be much better to create such crafts with your encouragement and inspiration. I have loved to do a variety of paintings and crafts since childhood. Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!

Materials: -


20210629_101633.jpg

1 - Thin piece of wood
2 - Colored paper
3 - Perag
4 - Matul or, Hemer
5 - White yarn
৬ - Scissors
৭ - Compass
৮ - Scale etc.

How did I create the work?

IMG_20210629_111715.jpg

First I drew a square measuring 6 inches in size with colored scales on colored paper.
Then mark the side of each quadrilateral one inch equal to three times to place the difference. In this way we measure the quadrilateral with a scale.

IMG_20210629_111811.jpg

The second task is to place the colored paper with the mark with sweat on a thin piece of wood.

IMG_20210621_083313.jpg

The third task is to slowly insert the matul or, according to the mark, back into the wood with a hammer. Thus I finish the work on the first side and start the work on the second side. In this way, we finish the work of stopping the ferrac around.

Now the main work of De Sting has begun. Yarn laying needs to be done. Yarn is tied between the corners of the quadrilateral. Then the thread is stuck in the ferrac of the side corner and then again the yarn is tied to the side of the ferrag yarn which is first tied in this way.
Gradually complete the work of laying the yarn on one side.

(

Now the second task is to start the work of laying the thread in the opposite corner of the first corner where the work of laying the thread has been completed. The yarn should be placed in the second corner just as it was placed in the first corner. I look very carefully so that there is no yarn left to spin. I gradually finished the second stage of yarn laying.

Now half the work of de-stinging is done i.e. 50% of the work has been done.
. I had some light snacks and started on both sides. In the same way that the work of laying the yarn has been completed in the first stage of the above, I am working on the rain of shoes in the third stage.

IMG_20210621_090548.jpg

IMG_20210621_090454.jpg

Now there is only one part left and I am working very carefully on this part especially I make sure that the work of laying the yarn before any turn is not wrong. Because if it goes wrong it will look a lot worse. I am very careful to complete the work. Now I have finished the work of stopping the yarn in the fourth stage. I have been able to achieve my specific goals thus I get the whole job done.

IMG-20210623-WA0013.jpg

This is how I complete my craft I have made special care so that no mistake is made in any place. I hope my words are not wrong.

Congratulations on taking the time to view and read my post.

I hope all of you like this work. If you give me inspiration, I will be able to give you more posts like this.

My dear friends,

You will all be fine.

Love and congratulations from me to all of you

Thanks for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34