CHOLA LAKE --SOLOKHUMBU

in StockPhotos3 years ago

FB_IMG_1625100820567.jpg

This is chola lake in SOLOKHIMBU district in Nepal . The same region where mount Everest is located .
The picture was take around 5 AM in the morning just about sun rise
Temperature is just alright
Picture is 100% genuine work of our team and is also shared in Facebook

Sort:  

this is beautiful

So amazing picture!

It looks like a landscape designed which scenery. Even surreal.

I have really enjoyed it.

Greetings from Venezuela @wizards

I would like to be in that place.

Hard to find anything to say but thank you for showing me such an amazing part of this planet's beauty. And to think I thought the mountains in Colorado were amazing, but this just makes my heart jump.

Exactly what did it take to be able to reach that location? Do you mind sharing?

You will have to fly to kathmandu ..and from kathmandu fly to lukla airport and then trek for one and a half day

Sounds life-changing! Next time ya have an open seat let me know lol. Thanks again for the work it took to take this. I look forward to more.

I live in kathmandu ..so it's more near for me ..

That does make a big differance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60