The window on the swimmingpool

in StockPhotos3 years ago

1631595874141-01.jpeg

I took this photo at the beginning of August, I was in a beautiful hotel in Ragusa (Italy) for a business trip.
The architecture of this hotel, the arrangement of all the furnishings, the lights and the details have been studied to perfection to make guests feel good, and the result is exceptional.
In this photograph I caught one of the most beautiful details, that of a window with a curtain that "hides" behind it a fantastic pool.

This detail is perhaps irrelevant to many, but do you notice the balance of lights and material objects that frame the splendid pool? Something that makes the the swimmingpool even more beautiful and tempting.

I think that the architects and the Interior designers have done an excellent job here, I love being in these places where the atmosphere makes you feel good.

The original photo was taken from me with my smartphone MI 10 LITE 5G

If you want you can follow me, I will share a lot of photos.

_________Will91________

Sort:  

This shot is beatiful! I like the curtains that move out focus the view

Questa foto sembra un dipinto... ottima inquadratura.

Uno scatto molto suggestivo, prorpio bello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52