My paper gardens on three canvases. To start the week in a creative way

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Since the beginning of the pandemic, I have seen my patience and tolerance grow towards the day that comes with the rising sun. I focus all my energies on producing creative pieces that fill my spirit. For today I bring you a series that I call "paper gardens" I hope you like it.

"Paper Gardens" Original canvases by Von Zeppelin, 2021, Art on the net.

jardines de papel1.jpg

jardines de papel2.jpg

jardines de papel3.jpg

Concept Token from cointelegraph.com
NFTs (NFT stands for the non-fungible token) have started to appear as works of art, giving the token holder ownership over the art.
I am currently working to reach the levels of an NFT artwork that can achieve a changing image.

Life is today. The encounter with the world of cryptocurrencies through art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72