The beauty of Monstera with charming leaf character 🍀🍀🍀

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hello how are you all steemian ... hope it will give you health and smoothness in your work. Today i am trying to show my flower collection type monstera.

InShot_20210429_165813738.jpg


Monstera is a type of ornamental plant that many people enjoy doing in my area. Monstera is often referred to by people in my area as the widow flower. This type of monster is a vine flower and is most suitable if we put it in the corner of the house, very beautiful if put in the room because the texture of the leaves is very unique and you can see it like in the photo.

InShot_20210429_165725650.jpg


The flowers above are some of my flower collections that you can see, you can also use the photo if you like it. Thank you to the admins and moderators who have allowed me to post on this @StockPhotos, I hope this community will get bigger and many people enjoy doing it.

Best Regards @uyapapua

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing on #stockphotos community

You're welcome @ourdailymanna, I hope I can always share posts in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64