Sonchus Oleraceus 🌸

in StockPhotos3 years ago

62526B27-9B36-4E60-A088-E0F3C818BB80.jpeg

Sonchus oleraceus is a species of flowering plant in the dandelion tribe Cichorieae of the daisy family of Asteraceae, which is native to Europe & Western Asia.
It’s used in the treatment of general pain, headaches, diarrhea, menstrual problems, fever, hepatitis, salmonella infection etc.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

Beautiful flower though

Dear Friend @udibekwe
Flashes of yellow flowers on the green, white buds on the side, all in all, nature is monotonous.
Lots, lots of beauty

Me encantan tus Fotografías @udibekwe y las flores y las plantas que captas son hermosas, están bien cultivadas y abonadas...hay me gusta mucho la jardinería te saludo desde Venezuela 🇻🇪🤭😘🙏🤗

Yesterday I was upload my post but no one check yet and no one vote me .

very beautiful

very nice

beautiful to gaze at the work of nature

Very pretty flowers

I'm uploading my posts but no one vote me and also no one check it .

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65