Sansevieria Trifasciata Snake Plant 🪴

in StockPhotos3 years ago

1566A5CF-D59F-4D80-8FE2-FF8327951AE4.jpeg

Sansevieria trifasciata futura thats naturally lined with gold flame, which is highly variegated and very thick leaves, tend to arch out proper light in any environment.
It’s is commonly known as the snake plant or mother in-law's tongue, an evergreen herbaceous perennial plant found throughout globe & has been traditionally used for the treatment of ear pain, boils, swellings & some fever.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 4.06% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.96% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Pretty sure I have one just like this. I did not know that was its name. It was a gift.

Good and lovely plant photo shot

 3 years ago (edited)

Mam how we can get a big vote like @tipu vote .
Please guide me .
Mam I made many post till in stock photo but I have not get any vote .

@mukada
@udibekwe
@tipu

Nice post
I reguested please check my post and give me reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57