Pachypodium 🏜

in StockPhotos3 years ago

3B1B5EBE-AEE7-4B56-A663-851D07113844.jpeg

Pachypodium is a genus of succulent spine-bearing trees & shrubs which belongs to the family of Apocynaceae. Known to be native to Madagascar & Africa.
Pachypodium very beautiful evergreen which is actually a succulent & therefore more closely related to cacti than palms.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

Evergreen and fresh tree

excellent looking with fresh green

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.69% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has received a 17.3 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello friend @udibekwe, with all due respect I would like to ask you some questions for which I just want a clear answer and know how to act, so I would like you to give me a sincere but respectful answer, just as I am doing. Who can participate in your community? What is the goal of your community?. What are the rules of your community?. Is your community private or something? What do you use to rate a drawing or another kind of post? It's that I observe things in your community that I don't understand.
It seems that there is only rating for a single group of users. Excuse me, but I want to understand what the policy is within your community ... Have a good day.

That a lovely one from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58