Chrysanthemum Morifoliums 🌸

in StockPhotos3 years ago

9D2676D2-A68F-42E9-8F0A-013F5F150A72.jpeg

The Chrysanthemum morifolium is a species of perennial plant from family of Asteraceae.
I it’s herbacious perennial that adds a pop of color to your garden when the leaves start to fall.
It’s used to treat chest pain ‘angina’, type 2 diabetes, high blood pressure, fever, headache, dizziness & swelling.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

That’s cool and useful

Dear @udibekwe
I joined this community for a weeks now and i haven't be verified as member

This post has received a 26.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.75% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hermosa flor y con magnificas propiedades.

nice flower, also thanks for sharing its uses

It's looking amazing and atractatable

Good job bro

I went to be an a member of this community,
I went my post to be upvoting,
@bidvote
@udibekwe, I went to join your curation train

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34