Bougainvillea Spectabilis Flower 🌸

in StockPhotos3 years ago

19D0E7D2-081A-4737-BC7D-937BE1505AE3.jpeg

Bougainvillea spectabilis is the most common species of bougainvillea that’s used for bonsai.
It’s a vigorous climbing species & their flowers at an earlier age remains most kind. It’s a subtropical woody plant armed with cool spines. Their oval leaves are sparse & uninteresting, but they have some decorative papery cool bracts surrounding small outstanding cream-white coloured flowers.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

Very beautiful flower and colorful

I love the pink flowers they are beautiful. 👏👏👏Keep up the great work. Please follow me back @udibekwe

I adore flowers, these types of plants brighten up home gardens.

Ur photography skill is just awesome🙂

Hello! This community draws my attention, how do I become a member apart from subscribing, do I have to do some kind of presentation?

Beautiful and tender flowers, they really look like tissue paper, in the surroundings where I live there are various colors.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.88% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hola una pregunta que flores son?

im growing this plant in my garden, it is a very nice flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78