Araceae Dieffenbachia Seguine 🍃

in StockPhotos3 years ago

E9E48CB0-4D08-4770-829B-B7B677ADEDC4.jpeg

Dieffenbachia seguine is also known as dumbcane, or tuftroot, is a species of Dieffenbachia flowering plant in the family of Araceae. It’s native to the tropical Americas ranging from the southern Mexico, through Central America, to the northern South America & Brazil which is also native to several Caribbean islands, including the Puerto Rico.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

Beautiful and lovely plant photo

This flower is very easy to find in our yards, many people plant this flower because of the many models, and at this time this flower has a very high price in my area for some reason I don't really know it too.

Love from my side

Very nice

I have one in my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63