Unnamed Flower 🌺

in StockPhotos4 years ago

FB2F294E-3BF7-4F04-9D03-98D5E007572F.jpeg

65097497-AE7B-4893-8E16-4EE69777A3E8.jpeg

Please, who can identify & name this beautiful looking flower?
Thank you in advance & have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.49% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I have seen this plant but I don't really know the name. Beautiful plant.

I have seen this plant
But I don't really know the
Name. Beautiful plant.

                 - ourdailymanna


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow I don’t really know the name

Ever green photo.
Nice photography dear

It's Bryophyllum pinnatum. It has one unique quality among plants. The leaves germinates into new plants like seeds once they touch the soil. I hope this helps. Thanks, bye and wishing you Happy St Valentine's day.❤️🌹🙏

Bryophyllum pinnatum. When they contact the soil, the leaves germinate like seeds into fresh plants.

That's interesting to know and thank you for revealing the name. Thumb up

It's very nice plant but I dont know the name though 🥺

It's Bryophyllum pinnatum. It has one unique quality among plants. The leaves germinates into new plants like seeds once they touch the soil. I hope this helps. Thanks, bye and wishing you Happy St Valentine's day.❤️🌹🙏

This post has received a 51.32 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @udibekwe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62