Clivia Miniata 🪴

in StockPhotos3 years ago

AB1BB098-2948-4559-9FE4-AEAA8A4B9B01.jpeg

Clivia miniata also known as the Natal lily or bush lily, is a species of flowering plant in the genus Clivia in the family of Amaryllidaceae, it’s native to woodland habitats in South Africa as well as in the Eswatini.
When given suitable conditions, it usually grows into large clumps & its surprisingly water wise.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 4% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Like the sun ray

Nice bush lily!

Thank you @udibekwe you are sharing wonderful real photos on this great community. I am actively engaged in this community for the last 1 week.

Is there any procedure to be a verified member of this community? Please guide me on that. I will do follow all the rules and terms as decided by you.

I want to post and contribute my best in this community with your permission.

Regards
@printskill

bush lily plant is very beautiful and look like as alovera plant

buenos dias. amigo como me hago miembro de esta comunidad y como le hago el power up? tengo mucha fotografías originales que me gustaría compartir con ustedes

Is beautiful. I would like to be part of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68