Amazing Nature: The beauty of FlowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos14 days ago

Today I visit a botanical garden for recreational purpuses. The beauty of the graden was soo much that compel me to spent more and more time there. During my visit I observe hundreds number of plants both indigenous and exotic. All were very beautiful. I save the beauty of these flower and plants in camera reels. I want to share some of them with you in this post. Please express your opinion on these picture. If you like it upvote it. Thanks for your consideration.
nursery nature (9).jpg

nursery nature (7).jpg

nursery nature (13).jpg

nursery nature (2).jpg

nursery nature (11).jpg

nursery nature (23).jpg

nursery nature (24).jpg

nursery nature (26).jpg

nursery nature (27).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42