Extraordinary clouds in the sky

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hello lovely people ....


I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. So welcome to my another blog.

Today I am going to share with you a extraordinary clouds in the sky. I capture this video with my camera and I spend those times happily. These Video make me more interesting.


Device Information


CategoryVideo
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Video EditorKinemaster
LensDefault Lens
LocationBangladesh
Videographer@toukirahmed02

Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

Sharing a beautiful sky

This post has received a 55.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

I like the whistle but it is too short

=====================> Join my Communities and I WILL FOLLOW YOU
Plant your ideas at FARMERS Bulletin Community
Chill your Tokens at Crypto LAUNCH Community
PINOY Tambayan sa FILIPINO Kami Community
Cure yourSELF at IMMUNE System Community +++++++++++ COVID-19 Remedy?
Alert new GEMS at New TOKEN Projects Community
Warn the netizens at Crypto SCAMS Alert Community

Hermoso ese cielo nublado, muchas bendiciones

a wonderful sky, I loved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40