The Eyes That Speaks A Thousand Words

in StockPhotos3 years ago

IMG_20210505_134449.jpg
The Eyes That Speaks A Thousand Words

The drawing above is free to watch and use in Stock Photos.


Hi, I am @toniadraws. I am 12 yrs old. I have joined Steemit as a Toddler since I am a newbie and it fits my age too. I like to draw hence my username. I am also knowledgeable in digital drawing.

Above is my own drawing using #2 Mongol pencil only.

That will be all for today. Your support ony coming posts is highly appreciated.

@toniadraws

#stockphotos
#art
#drawing
#steemcurators
#toddlers
#steemexclusive
#steemitphilippines

Sort:  

Galing ng kamay mo. Keep on, folow your dreams.

welcome here on steemit, keep it up.

Ang ganda naman ng pagkakaguhit.. may talent ka sa paguhit. Keep it up..

Hello, little one! Be reborn in the thoughts of others. Be part of the ever-expanding frontier of creativity. Keep it up!

This is a good start for you my dear so keep it up! We're here to support your dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45