How was Venice in 2003

in StockPhotos3 years ago

100-0093_IMG.JPG

100-0017_IMG.JPG

Venice is an Italian town of 250,000 inhabitants

100-0016_IMG.JPG

The climate of Venice is mitigated by its proximity to the sea

100-0030_IMG.JPG

100-0037_IMG.JPG

100-0060_IMG.JPG

100-0089_IMG.JPG

100-0071_IMG.JPG

These photos were taken by me in 2003 with a Canon Digital Ixus

Sort:  

wow,amazing photoes

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thanks for watching

Hello @stefano.massari, I love Venice I hope to visit it in the near future, it must be an unforgettable experience.
Cafe++.jpg

Hi Elmundo, thanks for stopping by

Wow! Venice is beautiful! Hope things will get into good shape soon!

in my opinion Venice and Rome are the most beautiful cities in Italy

Beautiful city

Hello @satfano.sassari, You have done a very high quality photography. I like all these places.

Thanks for watching! Venice is a beautiful city.

very beautiful places, I have never seen a place as beautiful as this, in Indonesia there is nothing like this, it's really amazing

thanks for sharing

🌹🌹

Venice is a unique city in the world, rich in history and beauty, thanks for leaving a comment

You are welcome, my sister ..

🥰

I am very happy every time I see the photos you share @stefani.massari, you always share very beautiful photos😁👏

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

thank you for your appreciation

I see the constructions and the water, I will ask you a question, it may be silly but I am going to ask you, the constructions of houses and buildings have large and strong columns, which make the constructions that I see here to give stability, and if they waters increase there are floods

the houses are built on wooden stilts, and when the tide rises there are cases of flooding

Venezia is always wonderful!

Venezia è un capolavoro, piena di storia e bellezza... in ogni suo angolo

Venive is one of my loved city though i have not ever been there. I have seen many videos about this city.

I have seen Paris, but if I have to tell you the truth, Venice is unique. I am in love with Venice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50