Dairy game in better life.about today village mela 03.06.2021

in StockPhotos3 years ago

In fact, I hope that all the students will be fine. Well, I don't want to tell you in this photo that there was a small mix in our village. There we thought that it was kabaddi. Chose a player who has made many pleas for the country, including Beniaban InternationalThe player took part but people came from far and wide to watch it. It was very good for mePeople have been watching it for a long time, but this was the last chance. We met in our village today. Please give us a flight kabaddi at night. People are here for the night video recipes to see itPlease, they were playing a very good game. People were applauding and happy to see yesterday. We have never seen a match like this before. The village was a small village but the people there loved the game. Offer
IMG20200901181554.jpg

IMG20200901210832.jpg

IMG20200901174522.jpg

After kabaddi, we had a cricket tournament which was attended by all the players from our village.There were a lot of players who played very well and the people were watching and applauding very well. The people of our village took so much.After the completion of the cricket league, I did not give any name to you.I hope you like my post and they will send it to me and I will wait for their vote and comment.
IMG20200520051702.jpg
If u like My post Then comment Me
Thanking in Advance
Camera|oppo a9
Location|basirpur city
Photographer(me)
County |Pakistan

REGARDs
steemit stock photo
Speacial Thanks
@belenguerra
@cryptokannon

I love Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43