People gathered to enjoy the spring show

in StockPhotos2 years ago

DSC_0094.JPG

Another winter show is over. All the curtains have come down, it's all over. Spring came on the stage. Yes, you heard right. His Majesty, the most beautiful season, spring. It's time for nature to slowly wake up, it's time for everything to come to life. When I wake up and see the birds in the window, I am very moved. It awakens in me that feeling of fulfillment and indescribable satisfaction. Colorful flowers bring me joy, especially after a long and cold winter. Spring supports life and presents it in the best possible light. Life must not stop, spring is here to prolong, improve and decorate it.

DSC_0086.JPG

The trees start to spread their branches and prepare delicious fruits that will entice all the children from the area. The sun shines somehow happier, we enjoy it while it warms our faces. And without the sun there is no joy, no beautiful and irresistible moments. The sun is an eternal inspiration to all people. Sometimes I walk the streets for a long time for one reason only, to pick up and preserve the beauty of spring for myself. Every second of spring is beautiful for me. I wish spring lasted forever. I love things that are moderate and that stand out from the rest. Spring also has some of its hidden beauties. They are not available to everyone, it takes a little effort and will to reach them. But perseverance always pays off, as does the desire to enjoy. Spring awakens in me an eternal dreamer and adventurer. The real sign that spring has come is the chirping of sparrows. They cheerfully greet their friends from afar, swallows. They come from the south and form their nest. Spring can be talked about and told in my area for a long time. But it can all fit into one sentence. Spring in my region is a paradise for all of us, a period that can help every person reach the desired goal and achieve a certain success. While spring is in my area, a smile is on my face, happiness is in my heart.

DSC_0081.JPG

There is no more that winter silence, the grayness of winter has, for a moment, disappeared. I know, it's all coming back. But that doesn't matter now. It is important that spring is in my area now and that it will be our guest for a while. Everything else can be ignored, spring is now at the center of our attention. All eyes are now on him. We must use everything that spring gives us. Spring is a boon, spring is mercy. The variety of spring colors gives us an unusual view of the world. It is time for a change. Autumn is in my neighborhood, I sincerely enjoy it.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I enjoyed making it and sharing it with you fulfills me in a way. Greetings until the next post. I wish you a lot of love and happiness, Sara.

𝓦𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮, 𝓢𝓪𝓻𝓪𝓱❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73