Man dries nature faster than autumn

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Autumn. The worst season. It killed everything that is green. Happiness was replaced by sadness. The trees blushed sadly. As if to tell us save us, give me back my lush green canopy. Autumn is like a man making. The only difference is that autumn will pass, the trees got used to it, to lose their beautiful canopy and get it again in the spring. And a man just cuts everything that bothers him without thinking. We will hardly change that.

DSC_0142.JPG

Man is worse than autumn. He is present at every age and ready to visit someone's home. Not thinking that someone lives in a tree, but also not thinking that he is alive because of a tree. Wood gives us oxygen, clean dirty air. There should be as many trees as possible. Unfortunately, the opposite is true. But maybe we can do our best, if each of us planted at least one tree, the world would be a cleaner place for us. It is the trees that protect us, they have done us no harm, and we cut it down, even more so, it has helped us and still helps us. And we are still arrogant. I don't think it will last long.

DSC_0165.JPG

I'm young, maybe that time will catch up with me. Maybe I'll see the time of the tree crisis, or something. There will be shortages of water, there will be shortages of all natural resources. We don't think in time. We do not know what awaits us. I don't know, maybe I'm wrong, but apparently, I don't think it will be good. One company is coming to Serbia, it's called "Rio Tinto", I guess I wasn't wrong. She will clean most of the green area to make a mine. That company is too strong, it has a lot of money, it can bribe the state, which it did here. I guess what they are planning will not happen, because the people are protesting, it will destroy the country in which I live. Nothing will be the same.

DSC_0177.JPG

The sister had a beautiful topic for writing. She is still in primary school and they really have beautiful topics there. Each written composition contains a theme of a season. What season we are in then is a related topic to that season. I would love to go back there. There is nothing close to this topic in high school. Enjoy this beautiful composition.

DSC_0176.JPG

Autumn, that wonderful season. When she arrives in my city, it is a paradise for everyone's eyes, as if the painter brought his colors and started painting around my area like on a huge painting canvas.
I watch autumn and see a picture that even the best painters in the world could not paint. What they couldn't do Autumn succeeded because she is the greatest artist of all time. Coffee is just a color, like from a fairy tale. The trees took off their green dresses and put on beautiful dresses of various colors: red, yellow and gold. When I look at the canopies, they look like some ladies dressed in the highest quality silk, and the ones that are so important stand upright even in the light autumn rain and the first frost. Nothing can make them bow their heads. They know how beautiful they are. Little sparrows are still emerging in these beautiful rainbow-colored canopies. They stayed to enjoy the autumn beauty, they did not go to warmer regions. The green grass became a colorful blanket of different colors, as if the painter went for a walk in nature in the fall and then stumbled and spilled a palette of her colors on that wonderful soft blanket. Once golden-colored cereal fields are now chocolate-colored fields. Orchards hide ripe fruit in their canopy. Like blood, red apples show off before our eyes, and pears shyly sprout with their golden heads behind colorful leaves. The smells of autumn spread through my neighborhood and tickle the nostrils of passers-by. As I watch autumn I wonder if this is a dream or a reality? So many beautiful colors, so many shades that the autumn sun caresses with its rays. It feels like I'm in a fairy tale. When I walk under my feet, I feel dry leaves and hear his shots, a real sonata. The cheerful voices of children can be heard around me, enjoying the last sunny days, grandmothers in the parks walking their grandchildren, housewives diligently preparing for winter, and I enjoy and breathe with full lungs. The scents of autumn are felt all around us. As I walk and observe what autumn has done to my region, I realize that I would not change with a boy who is now in warmer parts, he is not even aware of the beauty he misses. I know that after these wonderful sunny autumn days, rains and winds will begin. I wonder why autumn deletes the picture she painted every year? Maybe she got bored or got a new idea for another picture? I'm not angry that she erases her picture after a while, because I know that next year she will paint even more beautiful and unrepeatable, because autumn never paints twice, they are always different. Each one is more beautiful than the previous one. I am watching autumn in my area and I know that it will soon leave us and the queen of winter will come to visit us.
Autumn is certainly one of the most colorful seasons we have, and it is a pity that today few people know how to enjoy its beauties. Unfortunately, gray and winter is what most people see, and that is far from what autumn really is in my city. Many days will pass when autumn comes again.

DSC_0175.JPG

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I enjoyed making it and sharing it with you fulfills me in a way. Greetings until the next post. I wish you a lot of love and happiness, Sara.

𝓦𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮, 𝓢𝓪𝓻𝓪𝓱❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90