I met a shy and friendly friends

in StockPhotos3 years ago

My shy friend


DSC_0192.JPG

You can see everything during the trip. Some many interesting things and coincidences happen along the way. We get to know the world, animals and plants. During this trip, I saw a lot of animals, but there is one who is ashamed and who did not want to say hello. Meet the turtle. I found her at the top of the hill when I was photographing the fortress. She stood there and posed. I had to photograph her. She didn't want to go out, so I had to approach her, sneak into her home and take a picture of her. At first, I thought she wasn’t alive, but she’s just shy.

DSC_0193.JPG

It looks nice in the grass. The colour of his armour blended with the colour of the grass, it looks interesting. But I'm interested in where the water is, I don't think a turtle can do without water, but maybe this is a special kind of turtle. I don't understand turtles very well, so I'd like to know what kind this is. Because I met this friend at the top of the hill, where there are no drops of water, the grass is semi-dry. I'm interested in how he survives.

DSC_0194.JPG

My friendly friend


DSC_0158.JPG

Meet a totally opposite friend. Not only in appearance, but in everything else, but its characteristics also differ. This dog greeted us as soon as we arrived, wagged its tail and followed us as we took photos. We gave him some food and water, we had a good time with him, he created a nice atmosphere for us. I think he likes to be photographed, because he didn't complain while I was photographing him. I understand dogs a little better, because I have one. This one was friendly, he's a little older, but he's still handsome. He still has that something that radiates from him, he’s cute, and he loves company. He is probably lonely on that hill alone, no company, whenever someone comes he is probably greeted like me and my friends.

DSC_0134.JPG

I love dogs, and they love us even more. I don't know if you knew, but a dog is the only living being, and an animal that loves its owner more than itself. I guess that shows that he is loyal, and shows gratitude for feeding him and giving him water. It shows gratitude for maintaining it and caring for it. I loved dogs, and I used to love them, but now they have grown close to my heart and I couldn't do without my dog, who greets me every day when I come home from school, mass with his tail and rejoices.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I enjoyed making it and sharing it with you fulfills me in a way. Greetings until the next post. I wish you a lot of love and happiness, Sara.

𝓦𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮, 𝓢𝓪𝓻𝓪𝓱❤️

Sort:  

Feel good to have a good relation with animals

It's a nice feeling to spend time with them. They give positive energy :D

Great pics of the turtle and the dog! It's good to meet some of the other creatures that live on this Earth with us. Thanks for the pics! :)

Thank you very much. It was really nice to spend time with them :D

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33